Who is to be blame ? (Page 4)

Date: 25-03-2009 9:32 am (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 06:25 PM
if me and zie start now , una go start to cry!..ok, i reserve am for later!  Tongue

Posted: at 25-03-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 25-03-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 06:29 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 06:25 PM
if me and zie start now , una go start to cry!..ok, i reserve am for later!  Tongue

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
how hv u been?

Posted: at 25-03-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 06:24 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 06:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 06:17 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 05:58 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 05:55 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 05:50 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 05:47 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 05:45 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 05:36 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 05:34 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 05:29 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 05:24 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 04:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 04:19 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 04:05 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 02:44 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 02:38 PM

U too dey laugh this days. wotz pumping??
nothing.
 i beef, u say dont beef, i laugh u say dont laugh.
wat should i  do then ?

Undecided Undecided Undecided
decide now. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Grin Grin okies. Keep smiling No dey beef.
kkkkkkkkkkkkkk. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Yeah! I don't like to see you cry. Kiss Kiss Kiss
thats why u remain the only sugar in my coffe. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Even though i waka through the midst of beautiful babes i'll always have you in mind and will not fall to them  Grin Grin Kiss Kiss
though u re so far away, u still remain my prince charming  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Yes! I might be far away, but I'm always so close to you.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
distance can only make me miss u, but cant make me change the way i feel abt u  Kiss

Distance is never a barrier when it comes to true love among two ppl..I feel like closing my eyes and once i opened I'll just be by your side. My Hrt Longs for you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
sounds sweet, but pls dont close ur eyes, cos i want to always  look into  those fine eyes that makes me go wet. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I can never withhold the thing that makes you feel good. It'll always open and clear for you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
wat ever that thing is , should be kept and sealed for me alone. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Thats it my love! not even our enemies can stop it from rolling on. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
how can they, when u re always in my heart ? when u seem to be my every breath ? when u make me complete ? they can try, but they will make me love u more. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mushabc at 25-03-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
coughing
Posted: at 25-03-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 06:39 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

Even though i waka through the midst of beautiful babes i'll always have you in mind and will not fall to them  Grin Grin Kiss Kiss
though u re so far away, u still remain my prince charming  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Yes! I might be far away, but I'm always so close to you.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
distance can only make me miss u, but cant make me change the way i feel abt u  Kiss

Distance is never a barrier when it comes to true love among two ppl..I feel like closing my eyes and once i opened I'll just be by your side. My Hrt Longs for you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
sounds sweet, but pls dont close ur eyes, cos i want to always  look into  those fine eyes that makes me go wet. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I can never withhold the thing that makes you feel good. It'll always open and clear for you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
wat ever that thing is , should be kept and sealed for me alone. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Thats it my love! not even our enemies can stop it from rolling on. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
how can they, when u re always in my heart ? when u seem to be my every breath ? when u make me complete ? they can try, but they will make me love u more. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Yes dear, don't even listen to them. you know people will always say what they have to say, but that will never change the way we feel for each other.  Even if we walk through the midst of all the people we shall not fear any of them even Mazi with his charms and his ritual cigar Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2009 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 06:58 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

Yes dear, don't even listen to them. you know people will always say what they have to say, but that will never change the way we feel for each other.  Even if we walk through the midst of all the people we shall not fear any of them even Mazi with his charms and his ritual cigar Grin Grin Grin Grin
he should be the last on our list. cos on the day we started loving each other, he was  no were near there.
i cant seem to take my mind off u. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:01 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

he should be the last on our list. cos on the day we started loving each other, he was  no were near there.

Yes, he was not there and will never be a problem to us. Even me i can't stop thinking of you, my own is more.

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:12 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

Yes, he was not there and will never be a problem to us. Even me i can't stop thinking of you, my own is more.
i sure know that at the end of dis dark and narrow tunnel, there must be light. i cant wait for the days of loneliness to be over. to be in ur arms again, to hold u, and show dis stupid cold weather that i am above it. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:15 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

i sure know that at the end of dis dark and narrow tunnel, there must be light. i cant wait for the days of loneliness to be over. to be in ur arms again, to hold u, and show dis stupid cold weather that i am above it. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

You are above it for sure....After the sufferings at night cometh the good times in the morning. It'll soon be over my dearie. My whole body is ready to welcome you again after all these hard times of loneliness that we've passed through.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:24 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:15 PM

nothing.
wat should i  do then ?

You are above it for sure....After the sufferings at night cometh the good times in the morning. It'll soon be over my dearie. My whole body is ready to welcome you again after all these hard times of loneliness that we've passed through.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
yea, it takes faithfulness, love, patient and perseverance. to be able to stand the torture of ur absence.
but am standing strong. knowing fully well that u re all mine.can wait to ................. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
We have to stand strong so that we can enjoy the good times to come in the future. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:34 PM
We have to stand strong so that we can enjoy the good times to come in the future. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
thats why i need u to stand with me, and with our love dis strong, we will drive all the evil peeps away.
still remain the only 1  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:36 PM
thats why i need u to stand with me, and with our love dis strong, we will drive all the evil peeps away.

Grin Grin Grin I'm always with you dear. yes, we'll drive them away. cos we are undestroyable with this kinda love we share together. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 25-03-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 25-03-2009 09:32 AM
      is obviours that the general ill of the society is about ladies hooking up with rich guy and if you ar a poor guy you get dicth and when you ar rich the ladies beg to come back,.i want to ask this question who ar we to blaim, the parents or the so called peers all in the name of wanna be bigz girlz , ;if u had any opinion about this pls share.
   i wont beg for no insult cos u will meet me here. Grin Grin

who's to blame?........Money i guess for beeing such a powerful and relevant instrument in our lives today.
who does'nt want it guys/girls  we all need it so it perfectly makes sense if a lady wants a guy that is rich!!
no blames..hustle n flow

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 25-03-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
o......k
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:40 PM

Grin Grin Grin I'm always with you dear. yes, we'll drive them away. cos we are undestroyable with this kinda love we share together. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
couldn't have been better without u. u re always on my mind. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:44 PM

couldn't have been better without u. u re always on my mind. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Thats the spirit! lets keep it burning. No one can stop it Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 25-03-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago)
*hiss* waka pass all these plenty virtual kisses sef

Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:53 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 07:44 PM

Thats the spirit! lets keep it burning. No one can stop it Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
so how about our plans for the 8 kids ?
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 25-03-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 25-03-2009 07:54 PM
*hiss* waka pass all these plenty virtual kisses sef
stop hissing and get used to it
this is Njapals
Romance forum
they r just romancing
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11