Baby Blue Ivy is growing up (Page 7)

Date: 19-07-2012 9:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- suredon2011 at 20-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
the baby go sing as well
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 20-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tweetyteddy on 20-07-2012 01:47 AM
U BE REAL MUMU.IF U BE MUSLIM U FOR BE SUICIDE BOMBER.CUZ DEM GO BRAIN WASH U .GROW UP DUDE.BUT WHY UNA ALLOW AM DO AM?

exaggerated dumbazzes fool,any way you still a kid to understand the meaning of this world.America is the head of all cultist kingdom.but when mention a Nigeria man belong to occult all you guys will say yes is true forgetting that America is the head of all,America rule the world both physical and spiritual rain.i know this people and  they evil activities more than you bastard,continue worshiping them because their Americans.fool of the century ..............

Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ADAUGOPEACE at 20-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes : Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll EyesSmiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on July 19, 2012, 08:32:13 PM

WHAT ARE YOU GUYS YAWNING ABOUT HUH?
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 20-07-2012 12:12 AM

GO TO YOU TUBE AND LOOK AT BEYONCE 2011 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS PERFORMANCE OF THE SONG WHO WILL RUNG THE WORLD (girls) LOOK AT ALL THE SYMBOLS AND SIGNS SHE USED. ONCE YOUR DONE WITH THAT VIDEO THERE IS ANOTHER ONE EXACTLY THE SAME IN YOU TUBE BUT A PERSON IS EXPLAINING WHAT EACH SYMBOL SHE USED MEANS.

BEYONCE 2011 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS PERFORMANCE YOUTUBE I did watched it ,but I SAW nothing wrong in the video you stated, I JUST saw it as a simlpe video, it was an award video and i believe other artistes did performed on the same stage after her performance, probably with the same background. common men you guys should simply stop hating or judging cos GOD has the final say to every situation.
And maybe you can say that the late king of pop was one of them? make una WAKE UP ABEG cos i dont believe in such.
If you call Artiste like Jayz and Boyance Illiminati what then would you call lady Gaga and the late Emmywine House?.
Even in Naija they still accuse and call Psquare, Dbanj and some other artistes of been a member of Illuminati just because they are doing well and RICH in the music industry, Ofcourse people will not call you Illuminiti if you are not rich and famouse in the music industry. ITS TOO BAD.But my advice going like this== Please you GUYS should LEAVE JUDGEMENT for GOD and stop hating please.

There is a comment made by a lady on the  topic concerning the death of Pquare's Mum. Do you know what she said? She said finally
Psquare have given their mum Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked What a DOOM comment...
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 20-07-2012 12:24 AM
You are a damn liar, here is the meaning of Blue Ivy:

As far as the color blue, it's considered the coolest color of the spectrum. Ancient Egyptians used blue to represent the heavens. Blue also symbolizes the Virgin Mary. The color represents inspiration, sincerity and spirituality.

Next, let's break down the middle name, Ivy. Beyonce has gone on record saying how important the number "4" is to her. She told Billboard Magazine, "We all have special numbers in our lives, and 4 is that for me. It's the day I was born. My mother's birthday, and a lot of my friends' birthdays, are on the fourth; April 4 is my wedding date."

With the number being so special to her, it makes sense that she would incorporate her favorite number into her child's name.

Ivy contains the roman numeral IV as it's first two letters, which we all know is the number 4. The name itself Ivy comes from the plant which symbolizes eternity. Greek and Roman societies admired the ivy plant for its hardiness and longevity. They believed the plant aided fertility. Could this mean more children for Beyonce

Read more: http://globalgrind.com/entertainment/beyonce-jay-z-baby-name-blue-ivy-carter-meaning-birth-photos-pics-pictures-lennox-hill#ixzz2177JbO5i

Tell them bro
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 20-07-2012 11:18 AM
thank God say na the mama face she carry

If she carry her papa face nko?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OMOBAOFLEKKI at 20-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-07-2012 12:36 PM

BEYONCE 2011 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS PERFORMANCE YOUTUBE I did watched it ,but I SAW nothing wrong in the video you stated, I JUST saw it as a simlpe video, it was an award video and i believe other artistes did performed on the same stage after her performance, probably with the same background. common men you guys should simply stop hating or judging cos GOD has the final say to every situation.
And maybe you can say that the late king of pop was one of them? make una WAKE UP ABEG cos i dont believe in such.
If you call Artiste like Jayz and Boyance Illiminati what then would you call lady Gaga and the late Emmywine House?.
Even in Naija they still accuse and call Psquare, Dbanj and some other artistes of been a member of Illuminati just because they are doing well and RICH in the music industry, Ofcourse people will not call you Illuminiti if you are not rich and famouse in the music industry. ITS TOO BAD.But my advice going like this== Please you GUYS should LEAVE JUDGEMENT for GOD and stop hating please.

There is a comment made by a lady on the  topic concerning the death of Pquare's Mum. Do you know what she said? She said finally
Psquare have given their mum Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked What a DOOM comment...
Abeg leav dos jobless people, first, d baby na illuminati, now e wan resemble im mama. mtcheeeew. Jobless rumour mongers
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-07-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 20-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-07-2012 12:36 PM

You made a point  ( GOD has the final say to every situation) is what i believe , i live close to them and stand in a position to tell you more about them . i use to love them before , i can even fight for any body that accuse or say something bad against them . but when i come close to them my eyes was open , still play their music till now .i don't hate them because life is a choice . i don't wanna go far again because you would understand and i never accuse any body to be Illuminati until i confirm it myself.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diddyllatyrese at 20-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
She gotta looks more like Illuminati!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daddiboy4all at 20-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
lovely baby.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyslimm at 20-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Well the baby looks just like her pap J
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 20-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bimdbabe on 19-07-2012 10:48 AM
She looks more like Illuminati
She's created in God's image not Illuminati.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 20-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
is dat beyonce?she luks lyk ermmmmmm
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 20-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Why are y'all attacking the innocent. She's just a baby. She has nothing to do with her parents being part of Illuminati. It's not her fault. She didn't ask to be in this world with Iluminati parents. She hasn't even followed her parents footsteps in joining illuminati and ppl are insulting the child.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 20-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
but of course she is Illuminati, but she is beautiful any way
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
http://globalgrind.com/entertainment/beyonce-jay-z-baby-name-blue-ivy-carter-meaning-birth-photos-pics-pictures-lennox-hill#ixzz2177JbO5i
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 20-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
just one pikin..now she look old.. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joce at 20-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Take My Hustle- No Way
Posted: at 20-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yuncka at 20-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
D baby looks like Kanye West & d'bang.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8