Ikmomen at 21-07-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aliaaz at 21-07-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 21-07-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
50scent at 21-07-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 21-07-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) U and Coffee
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
roseobeten at 21-07-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) Wot were u thinkin b4 u started? Anyway i understand ur fears if they are based on her temperament u need to run as fast as possible. Firstly if u must end it, u need time and prayers. Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
I am disappointed that you will write on a news page that you have been making out with your supposed girl friend. Please ask yourself if you really mean what you publiced here. Me think this is a HOAX Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
narnex at 21-07-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) why are you scared that you can be taken away by all this mistresses in short skirt if you truly love her? it means you are Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 21-07-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BORN4NAIJA at 21-07-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
BORN4NAIJA at 21-07-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) (m) LET ME TELL YOU, MARRYING A MILITARY LADY MEANS THAT YOU HAVE TO PARK YOUR LOAD TO THE BARRACK BECAUSE ANYTIME SHE WANT TO COME OUT OF THE BARRACK SHE HAS TO OBTAIN A PASS MAYBE NOT MORE THAN TWO HOURS PERMISSION EXCEPT ON OFFICIAL DUTY. Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 21-07-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
katung44 at 22-07-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) Bros, you do not have a problem here. All this time I was thinking the issue is that she was either a prostitute or a contract killer and you being scared of a woman who is a soldier? Na her Gun or na she be the problem wey dey discourage you? Posted: at 22-07-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
igbonnanna at 22-07-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) PROFESSION MATTERS. THINK THWICE. Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 22-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) MAN, YOU ARE IN TROUBLE.THE TRUTH IS THAT MILITARY IS ANOTHER WORLD ENTIRELY AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE THEIR OWN POLICE,MEDICS, SCHOOL ,COURT,IN SHORT ALL ASPECT OF LIVING.THEY CALL US BLOODY CIVILIAN MAYBE YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING.YOU CAN ONLY FIT IN IF AND ONLY IF YOU BELONG TO THEIR WORLD.COUNT ME OUT. BYE BYE 
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
baba9t at 22-07-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) u need advise en? ok! hear u; keep making those mistake of urs in future and thier is noffin to be scared about and get ready for the nxt event...O'LOSHIIIIIIIII Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Click on the link below...Watch...share... Comment... Like and subscribe to our YouTube channel.... Please support us  Dont forget to follow me on twitter @MaryFapz or Instagram @Blacaklove0911 Thanks for watching Posted: at 22-07-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 22-07-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Bettygirls at 23-07-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |