I dey find my cutlass to cut my share of the national cake
Quote from: frank_f on 23-07-2012 03:31 PM So how many is coming for you?....@aso4life1 I dey find my cutlass to cut my share of the national cake if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon"....
i weep for my Country...Nigeria is just like a company owns by the cannibals.. Reply
Lots of contracts abondoned Reply
Naija na wetin concern una? ? ,? una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Lwkmd ....patience Reply
WHY ARE WE CRYING NOW? ReplyNIGER DELTA HAVE BEEN LEFT OUT FOR A LONG TIME. WHAT AM PAYING FOR IS FOR THOSE CONTRACTS TO BE IMPLEMENTED. NORTHERN NIGERIA BUILT ALL THEIR ROADS WITH NIGERIAN MONEY AND NOBODY QUESTIONED THEM. BUT COME TO THE EAST AND SOUTH WHAT WE HAVE THERE IS DEATH TRAP CALLED ROAD. LET THOSE WHO WON THE CONTRACT IMPLEMENT THEM NOT LIKE THE IGBO CONTRACTORS WHO WILL USE THE MONEY FOR ROAD CONSTRUCTION TO COLLECT CHIEFTAINCY TITLE AND phyuk SMALL SMALL GIRLS. IF THEY ARE WILL BETTER THE LIVES OF POOR MASSES LET HIM AWARD MORE PLS.
But where is the fish na.... I want baked tilapia Reply
Quote from: prince775 on 23-07-2012 02:32 PM IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW ABIA, AND IMO STATE ARE ALL MEMBERS OF NIGER DELTA BECAUSE THEY ARE OIL PRODUCING STATES no mind the maga
Nigeria is crying for help!!! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Jona jona, tif tif nor good oh! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Na who sale sunglasses 4 Omotola and Ay . . de optician no see say dem get big head and dat sunglasses too small 4 dat head una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
R.I.P MONICONYEZ coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say u don die Reply
Na so we go dey see am n notin we can do Reply
The thing is that He doesn't act like someone from a poor background Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration