Bad day

Date: 24-07-2012 10:19 am (12 years ago) | Author: James Ezeoke
- at 24-07-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
A Really Bad Day
There was this guy at a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half of an hour.

Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down. The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand to see a man cry."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police said that they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home, and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away."

"I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar. And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."lolzzzzz Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Monsol at 24-07-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry
La wao! Zoke don finish for we country abi zoke menufacturing companies don fold finsh?
The zoke abi na Boke old pass Metuselah.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 24-07-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Monsol at 24-07-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 24-07-2012 11:18 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Dis ur laff sef, i tire oh. The laugh dey make pipo laugh. Even my PC don join for the laughter,.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 24-07-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
na today?

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 26-07-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 27-07-2012 04:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-07-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
PB4 X1001
Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 28-07-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Tell ram

Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero