Warning!!!!!!! for Singles (Page 4)

Date: 25-07-2012 3:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jamesbondchick at 26-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Love! love!! love!!! Most people are in love with the idea of being in love, abeg leave mata jor

Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 26-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
love nurse!

Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 26-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: globala on 26-07-2012 05:51 PM
love nurse!

NO MIND HER,ASK HER IF SHE FIT LOVE WITH EMPTY STOMACH
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 26-07-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
NO ...WE RE LIVING IN ERA IN NIGERIA WHERE THERE IS NO LOVE,LOVE HAS NEVER EXISTED IN NIGERIA ATLEAST FOR 30 YRS DOWN TILL DATE,
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA ....     goodluck jonathan's you  too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 26-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ice-kid1 at 26-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
nothing concern me una wey dey fall in love na una sabi
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 26-07-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 26-07-2012 08:33 AM
Don't misquote the bible
learn to understand God's word
Let the holy spirit  interpret on your behalf
Don't lean on your own understanding

Thank u 4 reminding me dat madam preacher........so are u now telling me dat u quoted d bible right and with inspiration of the holy spirit, while I misquoted wit my own understanding?? oh..,wat a holy ghost anointing.........,plz dont just jump in the middle of d bible and start telling me dat heaven is under the earth......, cuz I knw dat u dont knw wat life is really worth........,dia is a reason 4 every season............... u quoted and I quoted......so u have to give d reason why it says so in ur quotation and I wil also give u reason why it says so in my own quotation..............Finally do not judge so u will not be judged  

Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 26-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 27-07-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 27-07-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 26-07-2012 09:26 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
give me 20 yrs to think about it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

then you would be 52 yrs,so what would he be marrying ? dried meat  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 27-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
u re right
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 09:54 AM
finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

Do you have any problem with finlandguy that you are pasting this every where??? 
Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stevyno at 27-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 09:54 AM
finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

the world problem goes once islam and their ideology are taken off our universe and the way humans think. am so sorry to say that cos the happenings around the world says it all.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 27-07-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Tell them to hear if they have ears.....
Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 26-07-2012 09:55 AM

...it exists but for a limited time!

Love is unlimited my dear Ikpe!  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-07-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- draG9 at 28-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-07-2012 07:22 PM
Does love really exist?

Brilliant question

Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5