ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 26-07-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) (f) dis wan na kpako definition of "when i was little.
 i be kpako-roro naaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 26-07-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dis wan na ajebota/kpako person(average) definition of "when i was little"
Na bcos i was a lil angel nah,, i no dey misbehave Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) u no need to remind me..i know already.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) Na bcos i was a lil angel nah,, i no dey misbehave  u sure u no dey misbehave?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) stii dey wait d wan for real ajebota....make una no tell me say there is no real aje on NP
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
1daful at 26-07-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) When i was little i used to pour water on my gel re-curl.
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 26-07-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) when i was little i used to suck my mum's Bosom ...now what? @poster  now wey u don grow nko?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) i still dey suck,but not my Mum's own anymore.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 27-07-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dirtykid at 27-07-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) Once upon a time in the land of the little ones.... When i was little, I was so little and then littler and littlest  Then something happend when i was so littlest, I pee straight into the nurse mouth when i made it safely on planet earth, after few days, i snatch the doctor's pocket and took his pen... then i cant remember when i stop milking mummy's nice and delicious boobs... i really deal with them until i became littler
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Once upon a time in the land of the little ones.... When i was little, I was so little and then littler and littlest  Then something happend when i was so littlest, I pee straight into the nurse mouth when i made it safely on planet earth, after few days, i snatch the doctor's pocket and took his pen... then i cant remember when i stop milking mummy's nice and delicious b00bs... i really deal with them until i became littler  u must be a littlest genius
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
u sure u no dey misbehave?  Go aks my mummy ooh Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Switness dey atrack switness nah Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-07-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Go aks my mummy ooh  ok,i'm on my way to Antwerp to ask mummy,if it's true
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ok,i'm on my way to Antwerp to ask mummy,if it's true
U no go find mummy for Antwerp ooh How r u dear ? Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-07-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) U no go find mummy for Antwerp ooh How r u dear ? i'm good n u?...ok but i can still find her somewhere in belgium ryt?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |