ISLAM Is A Way Of Life, Try It. ISLAM Is A Gift, Accept It. ISLAM Is A Journey, Complete It. ISLAM Is A Struggle,Fight For It. ISLAM Is A Goal, Achieve It. ISLAM Is An Opportunity, Take It. ISLAM Is A Promise, Fulfill It. ISLAM Is A Duty, Perform It. ISLAM Is The Treasure (The Prayer), Pray It. ISLAM Is A Beautiful Way Of Life, See It. ISLAM Has A Message For You, Hear It. ISLAM Is Love, Love It♥
Posted: at 29-07-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
ExpertTbright at 29-07-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) (m)
wia e dey
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 29-07-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
If not stupidity,,why would u post such thing? is jst d@ u ant cause an insult to one religion or d other....God may punish u for posting such a thing....
Posted: at 6-08-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
If not stupidity,,why would u post such thing? is jst d@ u ant cause an insult to one religion or d other....God may punish u for posting such a thing....
olokpa
They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Posted: at 6-08-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero