Snoop Monkey go sit down one-side , you way off resent dem Bam you to enter Norway for 2years, bcos of small igbo way you carry for your Bag ***Snoop Dogg denied entry into Norway for two years** lol*** Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
How about snoop Malu? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
No b only snoop lion,e go soon b snoop tiger.................ANUMANU like u Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-08-2012 02:42 PM Ladies and Gentle Men, Please we should mind how we are responding to this Issues. And the Kind of Insults we are Uttering to the KING of RAP D.O.G.G because it is his life, a RAP STAR aswell, and the name inquestion is his own name, so what is our headech in there?? ![]() So Why all these insults and caricatures? What did we say when (Sean Puffy Combs) Changed His Stage Name From Puff Daddy To P Diddy?.Pls lets not comment negatives in the issue of the DOGG FATHER. WEST COAST Dre, Pac, and Snoop. GANGSTA PARTY ![]() http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGbrFmPBV0Y# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lr1_EGB-Hs# PEACE
Quote from: pamela224 on 2-08-2012 05:32 PM if he like make him change his name to elephant. na im sabi...illu SHUP UR MOUTH, WAT DO U MEAN BY ILLU? baboon
if dem like call am snoop boa naim toro be dat...... Reply
weed don finish the man.. Reply
TOO MUCH WEED!!! Reply
Snoop lizard...sry snoop lion, i no follow call u names oooh. Replymy name na onye-uru-ahia my shop nomba na 37A line. wen weed go push u share moni mek u remember me first oooh.
dog father for live Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-08-2012 02:42 PM Ladies and Gentle Men, Please we should mind how we are responding to this Issues. And the Kind of Insults we are Uttering to the KING of RAP D.O.G.G because it is his life, a RAP STAR aswell, and the name inquestion is his own name, so what is our headech in there?? ![]() So Why all these insults and caricatures? What did we say when (Sean Puffy Combs) Changed His Stage Name From Puff Daddy To P Diddy?.Pls lets not comment negatives in the issue of the DOGG FATHER. WEST COAST SOLJAS Dre, Pac, and Snoop. GANGSTA PARTY ![]() http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGbrFmPBV0Y# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lr1_EGB-Hs# PEACE
ok na weed up.. Reply
Quote from: howunaseeam on 1-08-2012 10:33 AM Not snoop Lion, what about snoop Goat! he is still coming to that, it's a gradual process..
Quote from: Ifemylove on 4-08-2012 05:31 PM he is still coming to that, it's a gradual process.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Really, has he tapped into Consciousness. Rap was never music anyway. There was only one true rapper once he stop being a puppet and soom he was taken off this plane. Reply
Really, has he tapped into Consciousness. Rap was never music anyway. There was only one true rapper once he stop being a puppet and soon he was taken off this plane. Once he realized who he was serving lived in Darkness, he came to the light and was send home. Reply
WEED? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up