a cheater can and will always change for being a cheater when he finaly see the one he/she love and want to be with Reply
i am not a cheater,i've never cheated in my life,so i pass>>>>>>>> ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 1-08-2012 12:08 PM i am not a cheater,i've never cheated in my life,so i pass>>>>>>>> Hmmm ... Nwanna aaaaaaa, jiri ya nwayo biko. I still remember u cheat in primary 3 exam ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: oyindabty on 1-08-2012 12:06 PM a cheater can and will always change for being a cheater when he finaly see the one he/she love and want to be with pls remix this your comment for me. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i mean a cheater can change and be a better person Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 1-08-2012 12:27 PM i mean a cheater can change and be a better person I understand. i just concur with you ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
never have , never will.. Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmm are we all sure ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Once stripper is always a stripper! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Quote from: Angelnoni1 on 1-08-2012 12:02 PM Once a Cheater, Always a Cheater? Will people who cheat in one relationship cheat in the next? Why do people cheat? Can cheaters be changed? Tell me, I want to know Ask the cheaters why the do such a sh*t! As for "Once a Cheater, Always a Cheater" ,if he has cheated on you once,be sure he will do it again. Just more cautiously! Live and let live!
There are people who believe cheating is a good idea maybe because they have too much experienced being cheated. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-08-2012 01:33 PM hmm are we all sure ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-08-2012 01:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am already on my checking missionary journey.. Behold many have cheated one way or the other and they still dont see it as cheating... my cheating list is almost filled up with excuses people here gave for engaging in one cheat or another, I'm still going >> more people coming on the list.. like this person, that person and the other persons ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-08-2012 01:58 PM I am already on my checking missionary journey.. Behold many have cheated one way or the other and they still dont see it as cheating... my cheating list is almost filled up with excuses people here gave for engaging in one cheat or another, I'm still going >> more people coming on the list.. like this person, that person and the other persons ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() keep checking..am pretty sure when it gets to my turn.. u will find out that i just told u the truth ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
cheaters can explain dis beta ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
hmmmmmmmmm av been cheated many tyms.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Angelnoni1 on 1-08-2012 07:44 PM hmmmmmmmmm av been cheated many tyms.. ![]() ![]() sorry oooo........but have u not cheated b4?? just say d truth and only d truth shall set u free 4rm future cheater/s Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
@ sophie i will take you to a shrine oh Reply![]() ![]()
Jossy!! he is my first love nd av nena done dat b4... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)