Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:21 AM He that is in Verah is greater than he that is in islam. Dem no fit cough where Vera dey,dem be moi moi !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:24 AM What has light got to do with Darkness? Angel's of The Very Most High God,are Verah's Neighbors and not muslims and their terrorist group !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 10:57 AM How can that be possible, a Bird must have 2 wings and you can't use super glue to fix one for me...only you can use it dnt worry the lord is ur strength u can even fly without wings ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:16 AM Make i complete am for you immediately ISLAM IS TERROR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:45 AM Exactly the footstep of mohammed and their allah destruction and killing,tell me is there any other thing they learn from their koran and mosques if not how to kill and destroy? So if them like make them acquire Tanks,they will end up leveling the North at end. Other countries are busy,working hard,building,reforming,constructing,rehabilitating their country,while Nigerian muslims are busy importing weapons to kill themselves and destroy the little we have already built,What a shame to islam? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
We are taking these BHs for granted.......This GEJ has to take a stand b4 its too late ReplyIt's already late
Das d beginin of dere end. Reply
i don,t believe in this Reply
hmmm God save Nigeria pls Reply
God wil punish this pple. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 08:19 AM ![]() ![]() "THE FEAR OF BOKO HARAM THEY SAY, IS THE BEGINNING OF TERROR" A member of the Islamic terror group, boko haram residing in Maiduguri that was arrested by the JTF yesterday disclosed that the terror sect have a helicopter. The sect member claimed the helicopter was brought from Libya after Khadafi was killed and much of his weapons went to Al-Qaida, and he said more was coming from Somalia and Mali. This is the second time the group is claiming to be having a heavy weapon, it occurred in 2009, when the group claim it’s having a tank which it collected from the Nigerian army. The main problem is that the helicopter is the same colour with the Nigerian army’s helicopter. The arrested boko haram member claimed the helicopter may soon be used in an operation. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS DEVELOPMENT? Bullcrap, they should go to hell with their violent religion. mtcheeeewwwwww YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 08:42 AM we will employ our local WITCHES to tackle them, na who sabi fly pass go win na... [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni link=topic=125889.msg3[size=14pt [/size]115210#msg3115210 date=1343918225] of cos nt hw can u belive it nt a igbo story or christian story.. cos it were 2 b any of this two even if d news is fake nd posted everwia with a sign of fake u will still open ur maggot infected mouth to spit gaggons.. shame on u nd ur violent religion i don,t believe in this IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: gastro on 2-08-2012 04:31 PM Bullcrap, they should go to hell with their violent religion. mtcheeeewwwwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 09:56 AM u dey dere dey roll eyes abi? roll am well well no begin throw una leaders shit nd bad tomato ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 02:26 PM dnt worry the lord is ur strength u can even fly without wings Amen,I will try to fly from a Tower tomorrow to see maybe it will work out ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 10:05 AM so all the killings of innocent souls that hav been dying lately who have been granting it? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are right
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 10:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Allahu Akbar!! ReplySo dem don bomb tire for ground, now dem wan up their game by bombing from air abi? Na God go punish Prophet Muhammad for that porn novel (koran) wey him produce. See wetin woman honeypot dey cause all these useless aboki people to do to innocent people. Which kind f*cking "pay as you go" virgins dey wait for these islamic fools? Na thunder go destroy dem for air before dem kill anybody with that helicopter. They will pay for their actions with the lives of their families. F*cking bastards. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 09:55 AM bfor bh became a thorn in the flesh was ur leaders asleep? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew i knw blame b.h this is what they are tot to do wit the help of their evil book.. if i say IS u say LAM omo na u sabi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() F*cking religion of shit =ISLAM KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)