very nice Reply
@Aso4life 1, do you know her real life ways, what you know is her professional life unfortunately people like you judge the actors/actresses base on what you see on screen. Reply
ok Reply
I pray to be on d same set with this lady.I know it would be d bomb! Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 5-08-2012 01:33 PM mennn, suffer no good ooo, so if she poor she go look like this? EEwo,chineke meee, she is a good actress but she need to change of her real life ways Go and change her life for her na, mr judge
wow Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 6-08-2012 01:50 PM Go and change her life for her na, mr judge u sharrrrrrrrrap there..
No be movie? go get a job Reply
GOOD Reply
she is a gud actress no doubt ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
IT'S HER MONEY OOOO. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
she has ugly face and nice body, men which one can we choose? Reply
make-up is good, she has ugly face and nice body , men which one can we choose? Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 5-08-2012 02:53 PM This is her natural appearance, the way God created her to be, without layers of make-up and bleaching cream. Freak!!! ![]()
Quote from: Goodluck-just on 5-08-2012 05:48 PM Tonto dike,,nollywood star actress,,,if she dies 2day at dis particular sport were wil she go to? AFRICA MENTALITY, WHAT DOES HER MOVIE ROLE GOT TO DO WITH HER RIGHTOUSNESS.. WHO ARE U TO TELL SOMEBODY SHE'LL SUFFER ETERNITY IN HELL, BY THE WAY, WHERE IS HELL AND WHAT IS HELL... GOD NEVER USES THAT WORD GOING TO HELL FOR WE PEOPLE.. I DON'T WHY HUMANBINGS ALWAYS TELLS OTHER PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE GOING TO HELL, WE ALWAYS TAKES THINGS TO THE LIMITS. THIS GIRL IS AN ACTRESS, SHE PLAYS HER ROLE VERY GOOD AND I DON'T THINK WE SURPOSED TO JUDGE PEOPLE BASED ON THE ROLES THEY PLAYS IN THE MOVIES...... ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
na here you go know good actress, they interpret any role given to them perfectly............ Reply
Ok nah Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra