Register Now! Gulder Ultimate Search Season 9 Is Back! N9M Winner's Prize

Date: 16-08-2012 3:06 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
All eyes are on the ultimate prize as season nine of Gulder Ultimate Search, the hit television reality show, gets set to commence.

For the past few seasons, N7.5 million and a brand new SUV have been at stake as the ultimate prize. But this year, the stake is higher and so is the prize money. And as the tasks get more gruelling, strength draining and mind-boggling, N9 million, a brand new SUV and N500,000 wardrobe allowance awaits the winner.

Already tagged “Ultimate Champion”, the hallowed jungle awaits brave and daring young men and women, courageous enough to attempt, to unearth the long lost fortune, hidden centuries ago by a wise Gatekeeper—a true hero of old. The journey to become that champion begins with registration already on and ends 13 September.

Ever since 2004 when the very first edition was held at the Snake Island, Lagos, GUS has continued to captivate audiences worldwide as contestants engage themselves in a battle of brains and brawn for the ultimate prize.

Egbetua Forest Quarters of Ososo Hills, Akoko Edo, Edo State, hosted the last year edition of the search, but the host jungle for this year search remains shrouded in secrecy.

Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 16-08-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kruzburna at 16-08-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
 :DIt gonna b da bomb....... Can't miss dis Shocked
Posted: at 16-08-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 16-08-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
Ok.. i don hear
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
wish them luck
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 16-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Arrangee show, I have lost interest in this show for so long now.  a times, they send contestants home without good reasons and the selection procedures is not clear, They usually choose upcoming actresses,actors,someone from UK/US,whereas we have real contestants being disqualified.

The show is all about making the determined poor guys get rich but so far nobody from a totally poor background is selected for the GRAND FINALE. I said this cos I usually check profiles of every contestants.

Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 16-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Let's wait and see....

Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- princyboy at 16-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Wen are dey comin ph
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 16-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-08-2012 05:20 PM
Arrangee show, I have lost interest in this show for so long now.  a times, they send contestants home without good reasons and the selection procedures is not clear, They usually choose upcoming actresses,actors,someone from UK/US,whereas we have real contestants being disqualified.

The show is all about making the determined poor guys get rich but so far nobody from a totally poor background is selected for the GRAND FINALE. I said this cos I usually check profiles of every contestants.

I can see you are a very shallow, tribalistic bigot

Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 16-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 16-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
9M... hmm e no bad o, o go try apply
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 16-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
best show
Posted: at 16-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 16-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
pls who re these guys in dat bush?what re they doing? 
Posted: at 16-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-08-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 16-08-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-08-2012 05:20 PM

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i never hear this one b4

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-08-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-08-2012 05:49 PM
I can see you are a very shallow, tribalistic bigot
its not a matter of tribalism? do you know the real meaning of tribalism? read my comment again and tell me where tribalism is mentioned. Olodo naimtalkam

Posted: at 17-08-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-08-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-08-2012 11:08 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i never hear this one b4
watch very closely this year, you will understand what I mean.

Posted: at 17-08-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Anthony_20 at 17-08-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
plz can someone give me a site to watch it?don wanna miss out
Posted: at 17-08-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 17-08-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm.ok,,
Posted: at 17-08-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-08-2012 01:22 AM
watch very closely this year, you will understand what I mean.
Ok Sir

Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero