Register Now! Gulder Ultimate Search Season 9 Is Back! N9M Winner's Prize (Page 2)

Date: 16-08-2012 3:06 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- chicco77 at 17-08-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
mctheeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 17-08-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 17-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 17-08-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-08-2012 05:20 PM
Arrangee show, I have lost interest in this show for so long now.  a times, they send contestants home without good reasons and the selection procedures is not clear, They usually choose upcoming actresses,actors,someone from UK/US,whereas we have real contestants being disqualified.

The show is all about making the determined poor guys get rich but so far nobody from a totally poor background is selected for the GRAND FINALE. I said this cos I usually check profiles of every contestants.
surprise,last season happen to be my view of this programme, won by one chritopher okagbue
and i did enjoy the fun from the begining to the end, i never sense anything strange . i rather saw
an open competition that  was won  on merit by the eventual victor,i failed to see the majic hand
of bob and co influencing that outcome. we sould be able to give credit to whom that merit one.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
OK WE'RE WAITING
Posted: at 17-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ainnylove at 17-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
ok seasonal search i can't wait to watch it
Posted: at 17-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aliyou02 at 17-08-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Aso4life you are not only a tribalist, but a loser. Hw can u say such for such a transparent contest? If u contest and lost, why dont u try again other than to discredit the show? na waa for u oo.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 17-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-08-2012 01:18 AM
its not a matter of tribalism? do you know the real meaning of tribalism? read my comment again and tell me where tribalism is mentioned. Olodo naimtalkam

You are just a theoretical fool, frog eye.

Posted: at 17-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 17-08-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aliyou02 on 17-08-2012 03:29 PM
Aso4life you are not only a tribalist, but a loser. Hw can u say such for such a transparent contest? If u contest and lost, why dont u try again other than to discredit the show? na waa for u oo.

Thank you good better person

Posted: at 17-08-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aliyou02 on 17-08-2012 03:29 PM
My point is all about the screening of contestants for the big show...Mind you, I never apply for it. what are the criteria for the selection,the only interesting editions were the season 1 and 2, others are like watching movies. SO NOTHING SPECIAL

Posted: at 17-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-08-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-08-2012 03:31 PM
You are just a theoretical fool, frog eye.
I can see you are defending your post...haha! I don't blame you cos you are the real fool... when they do their selection, I will like to see a total poor street boy or girl on the show rather than people who are living comfortably, that is my campaign cos am not like you that sees with your ass. Bet it with me if we will not have many upcoming actors or actresses,a doctor or an Engineer from London or USA on the grand finale. its arrangee, let them start the show proper you will understand. TRUTH IS BITTER IN NAIJA

Posted: at 17-08-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 17-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 17-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-08-2012 05:05 PM
I can see you are defending your post...haha! I don't blame you cos you are the real fool... when they do their selection, I will like to see a total poor street boy or girl on the show rather than people who are living comfortably, that is my campaign cos am not like you that sees with your ass. Bet it with me if we will not have many upcoming actors or actresses,a doctor or an Engineer from London or USA on the grand finale. its arrangee, let them start the show proper you will understand. TRUTH IS BITTER IN NAIJA

But everyone who appears on the show gets something, based on when they are evicted, I wonder what kind of planet you dropped from, I think u must be from Jupiter

Posted: at 17-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Let the show begin

Posted: at 17-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 18-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-08-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-08-2012 10:17 PM
But everyone who appears on the show gets something, based on when they are evicted, I wonder what kind of planet you dropped from, I think u must be from Jupiter
Maybe you are from Pluto, am not talking about the show proper ,I am talking about the initial selection process ,I think its not transparent cos they already knows who and who to pick for the grand finale. They only stationed their selections to a particular class of people. How many village boy or girl have you ever seen on the show ? or how many road side mechanic have you ever seen there? where as this set of people  must surely have registered ones but ignored.

For example ,take who want to be a millionaire show ,we have every class of people that had participated in the show but our dear ultimate search is the opposite .

Posted: at 18-08-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 18-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-08-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 05:29 AM
Posted: at 21-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero