I think this madness is getting out of hand. If u have alla written on his ear, then name him alla & start worshing him as one of ur many gods, as he suffered the mum go through caesarean instead of a peaceful delivery, alla's peace for una. morons.
Which madness do you preserve in your nation or your community... Who told u we have many Gods? well i cant blame you moron.....Lolz Posted: at 23-08-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
queenrukky at 23-08-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
kennynaija at 23-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) so is allah that is written there? why didnt they write osama bin laden? or better still gay mohammed......... mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew good radiance to bad rubbish
But the message is meant for the INTELLECTUAL not the IRRATIONAL/IMBECILE, damn!
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it! Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
victory18 at 23-08-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) awkward
NOVESTHEROY Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 23-08-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) (f) Only the mother can explain where that child come from.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 23-08-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) what do u see..
your worm dick na Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
INTERESTING
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
9ja_picolo at 24-08-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) THEY ARE SICK , ALLA KO ,ALLA NE. WHY IS SUCH HAPPENING TO ONLY MUSLMS, LIE LIE PEOPLE .
The reason for that is a sign for you all to know that there is only one religion in this world and that is ISLAM anyways not going to replyin to this website because you all are just those people that says shit about other people religion and I don't know what you are gaining from it. Ps Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
lee22 at 24-08-2012 03:29 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
mankaa at 24-08-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) (f) Meaningless story, Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
verah at 24-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) i cant get a glimpse of what ur trying to say  pls can yu mak it a lil bit clearly so i can understand yu muslim puppet 
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 24-08-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) (f) excuse me before you start talking about other people religion you dont u go study it and then talk, the muslim dont say anything about jesus and u guyz havve the month to talk about the prophet of God. and go and put this in your head muslims are not terrorist.
is this English or Arabic?  .. i would have love to engage you in a little chat and enlighten you about your doomed religion, guess what your write-up just disqualified you  go back to the Almajiri school Ur parent can afford and stop showing your half baked Education to the world.. next time learn to keep your mouth shut cos u will make a lil sense when you do that... you suck .. so F U C K U!
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 24-08-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) (f) But the message is meant for the INTELLECTUAL not the IRRATIONAL/IMBECILE, damn!
 .....EXACTLY! the best words to define Allah and Muslims....  shm
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 24-08-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) (f) The reason for that is a sign for you all to know that there is only one religion in this world and that is ISLAM anyways not going to replyin to this website because you all are just those people that says sh*t about other people religion and I don't know what you are gaining from it. Ps
we don't need shallow minded people like you on this site.  Believe me Ur English is not different from a Grade 2 Pupil write-up... Go back to almajiri school it an Advice..
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-08-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) (f) that muppet muslim wil bomb dis site with his bad english............aboki gworo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-08-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) (f) your worm d**k na
gay
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) The next one will have Mohamed on his chest or forehead.
You dey vex ooo!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
verah at 24-08-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Seyibanty at 24-08-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) wondersss Posted: at 24-08-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |