Quote from: nametalkam on 24-08-2012 01:42 PM My brother trend with caution, all these new generation girls can make a man barren! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-08-2012 01:42 PM My brother trend with caution, all these new generation girls can make a man barren! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
ajanni love dwarf..he has one as a wife.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I'll marry a dwarf with good heart than a model without any sense. Reply
who marry dwarf better pass person wen be single for life Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-08-2012 03:27 PM ajanni love dwarf..he has one as a wife.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no comment Reply
ladies and gentlmen i see nothing wrong in having this kind of discusion Replypeharp posting those guys pix seem morally odd, their seeing such will be disheartening obviously, poster that is wrong. sometime we shy away from certain discusions as iif such thought is inhuman or is unatural, if we can think it we can discuse it. what could seem odd is the way you look at it. in a part of congo wjth a sizable population of these, they themselves hardly associate with avarage size,preffering a world of there own, it is a natural thing. as a man ,the women are 1000 fold better than boko haram woman if the chemistry is there why not, many of us from birth find ourselves with a naturai sort coming,and we have to ajust and find a way to leave a happy life.
Quote from: verah on 24-08-2012 08:52 AM nametalktrash this is wrong and u know it.. y using chindeu nd osita piks? it wrong ...very true, shouldn't have used pictures involving aki and pawpaw
Quote from: toibeli on 24-08-2012 04:40 PM I'll marry a dwarf with good heart than a model without any sense. well said HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
me wey like high heels if i come marry dwarf na how we wan waka...................... abeg ooo i remain single than marry a dwarf. i know God create us on his image but God nor talk say i go marry dwarf ooooooooooo. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 24-08-2012 09:46 PM me wey like high heels if i come marry dwarf na how we wan waka...................... abeg ooo i remain single than marry a dwarf. i know God create us on his image but God nor talk say i go marry dwarf ooooooooooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ladies who select men always fall victim of bad me who will abuse them Reply
THEY ARE HUMANS. Reply
What i say....Differnt stroke for diff. folk Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism