Quote from: Amor1444 on 27-08-2012 07:51 PM If una like, make una kill una sef with bleaching cream, na una body ordour be that, clowns. She's not bleaching. Theres no sign of bleaching. Just cuz someone's light in complexion doesn't mean they bleaching.
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 27-08-2012 06:00 PM Yes, We Have Minerals This is a TRUE story. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was being interviewed many years ago. Interviewer: "Nigeria doesn't have many minerals, does it?" President Olusegun Obasanjo: "Of course we do! We have coke, sprite, 7-up....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this u are funny A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Foolish irrelevant idiots........abeg who get their twitter handle? Reply
I pity dis girl condition, she trying to save her marriage by telling lies, and K-solo did nt want to miss the worldly things she's receiving from her, they now sd they re faking it, Our wife may u not leave to regret dis ur action o. Reply
my husband cant beat me like dis e won die ni Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK NA Reply
NO SWEAT; YOU AINT DECEIVING ANYBODY;;BUT YOURSELF;; YOU WERE THE ONE THAT CRIED WOLF;; NEXT TIME YOU WHEN U CRY LION;; NONE S GONNA RESCUE YOU;; PERHAPS IT MIGHT BE TOO LATE THEN;;; NEVER WISH YOU DEATH;; BUT JUST HOPE THE GUY; WONT SILENCE YOU FOREVER THEN;;;;;BULLLSHIT Reply
we will hear another story about them soon,they are fooling thier self,untill this guy kill you one day. Reply
WHY ARE YOU GUYS DECEIVING YOURSELVES?USELESS AND UGLY COUPLE. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Who are they deceiving, they fought and separated. If they are together again they should let us know instead of trying to paint the old black picture white because it's not gonna work. Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
It is so annoying coming out here to deceive intelligent people knowing they all can’t be as dump as you are. No be person send una to quarrel, so wetin concern us if una two settle or not? E get wia dem write am say couple no dey quarrel and settle again? Abeg make I go drink water forget dis cheap lies.liar Reply
NOW HE WILL SUCK AND FINISH YOU UNTIL YOU WILL NOT HAVE MOUTH TO SAY IT AGAIN, THE MONEY HE COLLECTED FROM YOU HAVE FINISHED AND HE BEG YOU WHICH YOU AGREED BECAUSE YOU ARE DESPERATE TO MARRY A STAR. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.I DON'T WANT TO LISTEN THE INTERVIEW BECAUSE IT WILL BE TRASH.
Nonsense Reply
Well you can't fake death, many men has beaten their wife to death. ReplyBoth of you are only fooling yourselves for now.
who sigh Reply
Look at the woman face and faith you will know that it actually happens...the woman is taking a deep breath and been confused and little bit sad when his husband is talking about it..make una go boil beans no marriage or relationship wey bitter side nor dey so don't come here and confused your self..bleaching couples Reply
They are insane Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)