Coward.... :P
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) HAhahahahahaha
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wat's funny?r u not a chicken?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-08-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) ..........................................
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Better...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
kunsoft at 3-08-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) Dat dry chest, U wan make i brush my hand 4 wall?
It may look dry but...... there are pleasures in it. fantacy Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 3-08-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) how do u know that?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-08-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 3-08-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) tell him we're together.
zie, we are together.  see ur lyf? see as preetyinstinct dey finish u
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
tell him we're together.
zie, we are together.  see ur lyf? see as preetyinstinct dey finish u Ehn?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 3-08-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) tell him we're together.
zie, we are together.  see ur lyf? see as preetyinstinct dey finish u Ehn?  do i know u?
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 3-08-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) (f) na fool now..u must know 1 very lousy empty barrel u know they make the highest noise.  ... she is pretty shit. Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
tell him we're together.
zie, we are together.  see ur lyf? see as preetyinstinct dey finish u Ehn?  do i know u? Huh?but u just mentioned my name.....anywayz wurreva
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
na fool now..u must know 1 very lousy empty barrel u know they make the highest noise.  ... she is pretty shit. Look at how stupid u r?it's empty vessels and not empty barrells damn! Ur wasted well i don't have ur tyme ciao!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 3-08-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) ur english teacher, mumu like u...in fact mumu pass ur mother... Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
*Ignored The Mad Woman Again*
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 3-08-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) tell him we're together.
zie, we are together.  see ur lyf? see as preetyinstinct dey finish u Ehn?  do i know u? Huh?but u just mentioned my name.....anywayz wurrevamy bad!.....we cool?
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-08-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) yeah...we kool...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 3-08-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) sorry...but u r not in d loop
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-08-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) whateeeverrrr.....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 3-08-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol...u know wat 2 do
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |