Why Nigerians Guys in abroad prefer those ladies in Naija(homebase) to those in (Page 3)

Date: 13-04-2009 11:17 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kunle Olanrewaju
1 2 [3] 4
- Mercies at 13-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
cause they think homemade food is better than abroad can food..... thinking Nigeria girls and better in manners and in some other things.
Some of those guys are looking for where to hide their shame after long time abroad with nothing to show for it.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 13-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
were abroad guys dem dey...we need d ansa asap

Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 13-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Most of them are stuck-up
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 13-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Looking For Abroad guys  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 13-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jimmyk on 13-04-2009 11:17 PM
Why Nigerians Guy in Abroad prefer to go and look for ladies in Nigerian? Why they dont want to marry Nigerians ladies in abroad.

Mesef no know oooo
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 13-07-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracee on  1-06-2011 11:14 PM
if i was to comment based on uk where i live,i believe uk being a small place it is easy for you to know what your gf has been up to especially as most nigerian girls have gone wild and been up to a lot of stuffs before deciding to settle down.what i dont know will not kill me so if they get married to a girl in nigeria they are ignorant of what she has been up to.secodly like someone has said already the nigerian girls here in uk,are worse with the whole equality thing even more than the average white girl especially as we africans are naturally agressive especially the females..i met a girl at 26 nigerian the onlyy food she could cook is spaghetti and prawns and she doesnt even like cooking at all,and she believes in the whole equality oyibo kind of marriage i had to call it quits after a month
I like as yu quit am
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-07-2011 02:36 PM

U answer us first...

Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 13-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
waiting for the s Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dreday at 13-07-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Divide your Nigerians abroad into 2 broad categories,Nigerians who migrate temporarily for study or visits and then abuse the conditions of their visa by overstaying and becoming illegal immigrants and Nigerians who are Nigerian by ancestry but British or American by birth or otherwise legally,what the 2 categories would have to have in common would be that they would have to have been exposed to Nigerian culture or Nigeria women either by visits where they acclimatize or via interacting with Nigerian communes abroad.
Rightly or wrongly,black women abroad are perceived to be loud,brash and agressive,sexy yes but that makes them excellent bedmates but poor companions or live in partners,this stems from the fact that here most single parent mothers in turn give birth to kids that in turn also becoem single parents,trivial problems or arguments which in Nigeria would have been best sorted by mediation or family counselling would get blown out of proportion whereby the man might lose his hard earned property,be arrested,in certain cases incarcerated simply because the lady is upset.You are too busy fighting subliminal gender wars with the ladies to know who is boss-or not!
Nigerian women have a different orientation that is significantly different from their sisters in Europe or America,that is,until some of them relocate abroad with their foreign based partners and learn 'womens rights' and that sweet,soft spoken babe you plucked off the streets of Lagos,Enugu or wherever turns into Buffy the black man slayer right before your eyes.
Nigerian chics are crazy sexy and fly and their drama to an extent can be contained with humour,persuasion,love and tact.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 13-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dreday on 13-07-2011 04:37 PM
Divide your Nigerians abroad into 2 broad categories,Nigerians who migrate temporarily for study or visits and then abuse the conditions of their visa by overstaying and becoming illegal immigrants and Nigerians who are Nigerian by ancestry but British or American by birth or otherwise legally,what the 2 categories would have to have in common would be that they would have to have been exposed to Nigerian culture or Nigeria women either by visits where they acclimatize or via interacting with Nigerian communes abroad.
Rightly or wrongly,black women abroad are perceived to be loud,brash and agressive,sexy yes but that makes them excellent bedmates but poor companions or live in partners,this stems from the fact that here most single parent mothers in turn give birth to kids that in turn also becoem single parents,trivial problems or arguments which in Nigeria would have been best sorted by mediation or family counselling would get blown out of proportion whereby the man might lose his hard earned property,be arrested,in certain cases incarcerated simply because the lady is upset.You are too busy fighting subliminal gender wars with the ladies to know who is boss-or not!
Nigerian women have a different orientation that is significantly different from their sisters in Europe or America,that is,until some of them relocate abroad with their foreign based partners and learn 'womens rights' and that sweet,soft spoken babe you plucked off the streets of Lagos,Enugu or wherever turns into Buffy the black man slayer right before your eyes.
Nigerian chics are crazy sexy and fly and their drama to an extent can be contained with humour,persuasion,love and tact.
I'M feeling yr post, nice one
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)

Very enlighten and well touched from deep down to the tap root problem..... This makes allot of federal sense.  Cool

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-07-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:54 PM

U answer us first...
the question is for naija guys abroad only..so count me out

Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 14-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: ojukwu8 on 31-05-2011 08:08 AM
The truth is that most of the Nigerian Girls here in Asia are a big mess to our generation . Most of them come to hussle like the guy also come to do ..They lack manners and respect ..They are all full of shit

Pls which type of Shit..

KAJAD shit..Or WATER WATER SHIT?  Grin Grin Grin

choose 1 4urself
Posted: at 14-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 14-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-07-2011 01:30 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:54 PM

U answer us first...

we no get 9jarian spokesman/wman 4here
Posted: at 14-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 14-12-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-07-2011 01:30 AM
U answer us first...
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 25-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
I believe this is a matter of desire, culture and family traditions. I am a American born Nigerian woman, and my dad only wanted me to marry a man from back home, however at the end of the ay it is about choice. Now as related to men that are here that I have seen going back to marry, its a matter how free thinking. Women here are very different then those that are born and raised in Nigeria, especially as related to tolerance. Women in Nigeria tend to tolerant more  from a man then the women, here. Divorce is very much so a option, and I believe this is one of the driving forces of the man wanting to marry someone from back home. Tradition and family desire tends to be the number one factor I believe.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddyphils at 25-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian girls outside tends to take on the influence of the western world which isnt African -like.
Those @ home are still ok for now.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee22 at 9-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
na code wen no 1 fit burst, if u cum here u go know why, as io dey talk to u now, i just engage 1 xterday being easter,,,,,,, abeg li am for God,,,,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zanemen at 28-04-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
I tell you the truth Nigerian women are lovely to be with if you find the one that fear God.

Some of them , copy western life style and this could turn men away. You can imagine a woman you marry and bring down from home , after getting her legal papers , will start misbehaving and having negative altitude ,the end point is to dump the man. And over here, women are highly respected,and the civil society will listen to her more ,if you are not careful ,you can lose all you have ever worked for and the children as well,that is if she agree to give birth in the first place. So many things....but some do really fear God.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zanemen at 28-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4