Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-08-2012 10:44 PM all of una weh talk say he failed, mek una go bring una papa mek he fix naija electricity, i hate blind comments from ignorant people, Jonathan cant sack him, he Barth Nnaji is in the same class with okonjo iweala, sanusi etc, he is not just an odinary minister, pls go and read his history, this is a man who has helped some countries to fix the electricity, is just that the workers of PHCN, never want him to change the system, because they are all corrupt, they take the bills of big companies and share most of it to innocent nigerians, and big companies that produces big gen set went from behind and bribe officials of PHCN, to frustrate this genius, thats why the idiots kept on going on strike, just to frustrate the minister, God punish them, another country will rush him, we dont value what we have, Nigerians should forget about steady electricity. i heard he fixed that of ghana too, the man is certainly uncomfortable with the soured & rotten system in naija. he actually resigned not sacked.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na them really sabi weytting them see Reply
NA THEM SABI ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Do you think Jona did this out of been objective, is he in the right state of mind too.? Reply
what do u want to think is gud for him now. pls leave me alone poster Reply
I doubt if dats is d ryt decision. Reply
My people....Chei, na true talk ooo. No be rumour ooo , i hear say Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan cap don disappear 4 aso rock .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Quote from: Unpredictable1 on 29-08-2012 03:17 AM Sacked or resigned? I heard he resigned and u guys are talking another thing. Na wa for this forum o. Abi de bobo no agree to meet him demand? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who knows?
Quote from: Ecto on 29-08-2012 04:10 AM Madness! He will only appoint a foolish Mallam next I wonder if Boko Haram has gotten into his head sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 29-08-2012 08:40 AM Nigeria keep falling, BIAFRA keep rising! your sickness keep on increasing
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
.When other news agencies attest that he resigns, naija pal rumor mongers will say he was sacked. Pray for your leaders!!! Goodluck Jonathan is not our problem, the problem Nigeria has is sleeping in us. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-08-2012 01:28 PM your sickness keep on increasing ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Make i smoke my weed joh!hahahahahah that's the begining. Reply
He RESIGNED and wasn't sacked, d president has also accepted his resignation
Let's wait for more detail,before anything. Reply
na them sabi.. na their whala be that Reply
Do we know hw dem start Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos