Cossy Orjiakor Reveals How She Bought Her N100M Mansion, Posted New Twitter Pix (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- deboalabi262 at 2-09-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell.....so disgusting.

Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 2-09-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
She's not d 1st nd wont b d last or she can sell[cut] one part of her Bosom  4 money rituals dats her biznss....,,,,,,,,,,,,Wat's d min of d post@poster?? Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wonder wat respect she'll ve frm her husband wen finally married wit d way she xpose her body,,,hissssssssss
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 2-09-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Guess why I like her, She don't hide it.
Unlike those pretenders that will come to you and claim they are holy.
Poster free that babe joor.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 2-09-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Make i go ask the babe make she follow me on twitter joor.
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sirp44 at 3-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT GOD DOES TO HUMAN SEVERAL...

“I am young in years,
and you are old;
that is why I was fearful,
not daring to tell you what I know.
7 I thought, ‘Age should speak;
advanced years should teach wisdom.’
8 But it is the spiritb in a man,
the breath of the Almighty, that gives him understanding.
9 It is not only the oldc who are wise,
not only the aged who understand what is right.

For I am full of words,
and the spirit within me compels me;
19 inside I am like bottled-up wine,
like new wineskins ready to burst.
20 I must speak and find relief;
I must open my lips and reply.
21 I will show partiality to no one,
nor will I flatter any man;
22 for if I were skilled in flattery,
my Maker would soon take me away.

But I tell you, in this you are not right,
for God is greater than man.
13Why do you complain to him
that he answers none of man’s wordsa?
14For God does speak—now one way, now another—
though man may not perceive it.
15In a dream, in a vision of the night,
when deep sleep falls on men
as they slumber in their beds,
16he may speak in their ears
and terrify them with warnings,
17to turn man from wrongdoing
and keep him from pride,
18to preserve his soul from the pit,b
his life from perishing by the sword.c
19Or a man may be chastened on a bed of pain
with constant distress in his bones,
20so that his very being finds food repulsive
and his soul loathes the choicest meal.
21His flesh wastes away to nothing,
and his bones, once hidden, now stick out.
22His soul draws near to the pit,d
and his life to the messengers of death.e
23“Yet if there is an angel on his side
as a mediator, one out of a thousand,
to tell a man what is right for him,
24to be gracious to him and say,
‘Spare him from going down to the pitf;
I have found a ransom for him’—
25then his flesh is renewed like a child’s;
it is restored as in the days of his youth.
26He prays to God and finds favor with him,
he sees God’s face and shouts for joy;
he is restored by God to his righteous state.
27Then he comes to men and says,
‘I sinned, and perverted what was right,
but I did not get what I deserved.
28He redeemed my soul from going down to the pit,g
and I will live to enjoy the light.’
29“God does all these things to a man—
twice, even three times—
30to turn back his soul from the pit,h
that the light of life may shine on him.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sirp44 at 3-09-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sirp44 on  3-09-2012 12:09 AM
WHAT GOD DOES TO HUMAN SEVERAL...

“I am young in years,
and you are old;
that is why I was fearful,
not daring to tell you what I know.
7 I thought, ‘Age should speak;
advanced years should teach wisdom.’
8 But it is the spiritb in a man,
the breath of the Almighty, that gives him understanding.
9 It is not only the oldc who are wise,
not only the aged who understand what is right.

For I am full of words,
and the spirit within me compels me;
19 inside I am like bottled-up wine,
like new wineskins ready to burst.
20 I must speak and find relief;
I must open my lips and reply.
21 I will show partiality to no one,
nor will I flatter any man;
22 for if I were skilled in flattery,
my Maker would soon take me away.

But I tell you, in this you are not right,
for God is greater than man.
13Why do you complain to him
that he answers none of man’s wordsa?
14For God does speak—now one way, now another—
though man may not perceive it.
15In a dream, in a vision of the night,
when deep sleep falls on men
as they slumber in their beds,
16he may speak in their ears
and terrify them with warnings,
17to turn man from wrongdoing
and keep him from pride,
18to preserve his soul from the pit,b
his life from perishing by the sword.c
19Or a man may be chastened on a bed of pain
with constant distress in his bones,
20so that his very being finds food repulsive
and his soul loathes the choicest meal.
21His flesh wastes away to nothing,
and his bones, once hidden, now stick out.
22His soul draws near to the pit,d
and his life to the messengers of death.e
23“Yet if there is an angel on his side
as a mediator, one out of a thousand,
to tell a man what is right for him,
24to be gracious to him and say,
‘Spare him from going down to the pitf;
I have found a ransom for him’—
25then his flesh is renewed like a child’s;
it is restored as in the days of his youth.
26He prays to God and finds favor with him,
he sees God’s face and shouts for joy;
he is restored by God to his righteous state.
27Then he comes to men and says,
‘I sinned, and perverted what was right,
but I did not get what I deserved.
28He redeemed my soul from going down to the pit,g
and I will live to enjoy the light.’
29“God does all these things to a man—
twice, even three times—
30to turn back his soul from the pit,h
that the light of life may shine on him.

Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 3-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
One day dat her Bosom  will fly out of her chest. Mcthewww
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dourthing at 3-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
All work na work, all hammer na hammer e nor matter how the hammer take come either by thief , kidnapping, rituals , prostitution, corruption, killings or any or all hammer na hammer. keep it up na gift and you discover your talent in time   
Posted: at 3-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aogide1 at 3-09-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
I agree with you portable2, with the milk factory she has on her chest she can get anything she want day and night!!   
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obinobest at 3-09-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Her work na using what you have to get what you want but she use nollywood actress to cover up, we no your work but carry go
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 3-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooo 4 dis woman
Posted: at 3-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dourthing at 3-09-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
dead boobs if u remove that bra now na only God know were e go long reach may God get man ......bad blood
Posted: at 3-09-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
okay

Posted: at 3-09-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- puigo at 3-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  2-09-2012 07:13 PM
You for try mind your business na...whats wrong if she owns a N100million mansion? She worked for it...go work for yours Angry Angry Angry
she work really hard on some politicians dick!
Posted: at 3-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tundee002 at 3-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Gal,u can do more than dis...beta go repent 4d kingdom of God is at hand.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hunkybeb at 3-09-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
on her first pix una no see the advert ? she carry her legs up .
e means insert your creadit cards, only gold and platinum cards accepted,
after that door opens ( legs opens) lol.
i just dey waka dey laff dey go     
Posted: at 3-09-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 3-09-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 3-09-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Estheraremu at 3-09-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
dat Nigeria girls for you, using their body to make cool money...................
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gregwayway1 at 3-09-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
What bulshit is this?hw are u sure of what u saying poster, she already owned a house,go and build ur own mansion and stop tarnish her image.
what nonses,person never build house una go laugh am, e manage build now,U wan try turn am upside down,she human being like U.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 3-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
Too fat for my liking.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4