Quote from: gimac on 6-09-2012 09:02 PM this is not for me ,not for my family and children too hmmm![]() ![]()
gbam Reply
Quote from: shynur44 on 6-09-2012 08:19 PM what do you expect from an illiterate trader like him who has been acquiring wealth by monopolising the nigerian economy? And all the literate fools in your village cannot stop him or do as he just did. That is how you wills stay poor for the rest of your life and your end will be brought by your jealousy and envy. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-09-2012 06:49 PM ABOKI NA ABOKI NA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No matter what. And inyamiri na inyamiri no matter what. Pity! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Bj1st on 6-09-2012 03:19 PM YES THEIR IS NOTHING WRONG IN A GRADUATE DRIVING A TRUCK, BUT IT SHOULD BE IN GRADUATE'S INTERESTED NOT MANDATORY IT ON GRADUATE ALONE. THE OPENING POSITION SHOULD BE OPEN TO BOTH LITERATE AND ILLITERATE. No. It is because we don't want these illiterate ABOKIS to fill the vacancy that is why we need literate people especially from the south. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: steveoneal on 6-09-2012 07:57 PM IT SEEMS YOU FELL DOWN FROM YOUR MOTHERS BACK WHILE YOU WERE STILL LITTLE;; COS IM PRETTY SURE YOUR HEAD DON CRACK AND YOU HAVE BLEEDING INTO YOUR BRAIN;;;;; This is the typical example of literate and educated southerner. Thanks a lot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 6-09-2012 10:53 AM Mark my words,it is going to happen here in Nigeria.A time shall come when people like this man will have no hiding place,no place to keep their dirty money.You think you can mock Nigerian Graduates? ![]() I believe you were telling yourself 'THIS IS A LIE' while writing your noise. The graduates you are talking about are targeting to do worse than what our current leaders are doing. Graduates who graduated through cheating and bribing their lecturers. You truly are a big FOOL. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Dienedal on 5-09-2012 01:36 PM Shut up is it bcos he is Hausa that U can't see the truth and say it the way it is. How much graduate is Dangote himself ... if he is/or not...He should respect higher intitution training and not exploit the economic hardship and high unemployment rate in Nigeria. Just calm down, I am not asking you to apply. Even if you apply you will not be employed because you do not have a FIRST CLASS. It is only FIRST CLASS degree holders that we are looking for. So you are not our target at all. You may apply for a cleaner. We will try to favor and consider you for that position. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
this kind of job did not meant for graduate come to think of it,if graduate should be taken this kind of job then what will be fate of the uneducated people,come to think of it i believe dangote have graduate among his children ,he should make one of his son or daughter the chief drive Reply
Don mind the ABOKI. Such job would only be taken by UNCIRCUMCISED Gratuates Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Da furk?? Make una no mind this idiotic fool. That mallo brain still dey he body. Kai.. The way this thing dey vex me now fit allow me carry bomb go blow up him and he families... ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
Quote from: Boss347 on 26-09-2012 11:47 PM Da furk?? Make una no mind this idiotic fool. That mallo brain still dey he body. Kai.. The way this thing dey vex me now fit allow me carry bomb go blow up him and he families... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is insult to the Nigeria ,to the Universities and high institutions and graduates include the student in generally Reply
Aboki will ALWAYSN remain one, day in day out Reply
sure Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)