Dangote Says Graduate Should Apply For Driver (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2012 6:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- talkisfree at 6-09-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
he try oleeeeeeeeeeeee,,well how much you want to pay a graduate after spending many year to suffer and study,serve the country,and now you want innocent blood to make more money on the high way.employ your aboki brothers na.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 6-09-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
candanre you are still alife i thought you have joined bokoharam
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexby at 6-09-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Pls i dont understand why nigerians are in such a huge confused state of mind.whats wrong in driving a truck if the pay and allowances are okay...is it better to be a graduate and carry ur certificate up and down looking for a job u never created than do whats available save and invest....pls lets stop acting foolishly,i will always say its only God that can make dangote poor again the man is an intelligent investor entrepreneur,he dosnt understand what u mean by beein poor.....
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 6-09-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: above231 on  4-09-2012 11:54 PM
There is absolutely notting wrong with it, I think what we should be talking about,is the pay and working conditions. Driving is a profession. If you are focused  you can start building your career from there, you must not work there forever.

YOU BE MUGU
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 6-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mikado147 on  5-09-2012 11:58 PM
DANGOTE NOR BE YOUR FAULT NA MONEY MISS ROAD IF NOR BE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT WEN MAKE YOU RICH,YOU FOR FIT MAKE MONEY.YOUR FATHER

Na true..
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-09-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Are you kidding me? Then you should ve stipulated how much you ought to pay them.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 6-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 6-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
so suppose we r 5friends and we all start like...am a lawyer, am an engineer, am a dentist, am a surgeon so wat am i suppose to say huh...AM A PROFESSIONAL DRIVER....com'on  Huh?
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iamabbey at 6-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
I personally do not see any problem with the job. It is not Dangote's job to create employment for graduate. His main aim is to maximise his own profit. If you think that you prefer to stay at home and be unemployed, so be it. If you believe you can gain something from the job (income, logistics on transportation, knowledge on how to begin your own related business) do it. It is better than moaning that it is demeaning to graduates. You starting as a lorry driver doesn't mean you will end that way. ONE STEP AT A TIME.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 6-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  4-09-2012 07:35 PM
It is not his fault. We all know how he made his money via the corruption in Nigeria now he is at the top and wants the best and the brightest to be his drivers. Religious people talk about judgement day I wonder when it is going to come if it will come at all to judge these people. What qualifications does he have? These so called rich Nigerians did not make clean money no one ever did after January 15, 1966 and I can say that over and over again until kingdom come.

Mark my words,it is going to happen here in Nigeria.A time shall come when people like this man will have no hiding place,no place to keep their dirty money.You think you can mock Nigerian Graduates?Huh?.It is just a matter of time,the educated youths are taking over the Army,Police,EFCC.........people that does not give a shit about your dirty money,people you cannot bribe.When that time comes,believe me you and people like you will have no place to hide.You and people like you have held this great country in bondage.You and people like you influences the government to make policies that favours your businesses to the detriment of the Nigerian populace at large,you and people like you caused the unemployment in this country......yet you have the gut to mock the long suffering youths.I do not blame you,I blame the system that celebrates mediocrity over integrity.......but I tell you one thing....WICKEDNESS WILL ONLY PREVAIL BUT JUST FOR A LITTLE WHILE
Posted: at 6-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 6-09-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-09-2012 02:15 PM
i can c hausa's r really backward set of people it obvious...
pls we are not. do u want these graduates to rather go in for evil things than have a job
which will keep them for the time being?
its not a must that u keep driving after u've found the job u want.pls lets face reality, some of us are working in places
we never tot of being but what can u we do? its far bertter than pple thinking that u are a lazy person or getting into hardship.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 6-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ego_Beke at 6-09-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Apply or Dont.......Gbam
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Iamabbey at 6-09-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Very simple, apply or don't
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ellasnow at 6-09-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
I DONT BLAME HIM  ,BECAUSE HE HAS  MADE HIS WAY IN CORRUPTING  THIS  COUNTRY NOW HE CALL HIMSELF A SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS MAN ,HOW ON EARTH COULD HE HAVE MADE IT, IF NOT CORRUPTION ,GO AND RECRUIT YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS TO DRIVE YOUR TRUCK .
Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 6-09-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
OK GOOD FOR HIM
Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gregwayway1 at 6-09-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Leave all thses once jor wen dey condemn dangote, is a very good idea in our country atlist instead of some graduate wasting at home they can start up from somewhere else,
beside most drivers I know are earning good money even more as banker etc as well in our country,not to talk of Europe,can our nigerian president do this,abeg it a gud idea jor.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- othnieletuk at 6-09-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
imagine,it has come to dis.very soon he will tell Msc holder and Phd holder to be truck drivers in his company.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-09-2012 07:56 PM
aboki no be ur fault ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-09-2012 07:56 PM
aboki no be ur fault ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6