INCREDIBLE!!! Could This Be Facebook Cynthia Udoka Osokogu's Tortured Bum??

Date: 07-09-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-09-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Some pictures were recovered from the laptop of the suspected killers of Cynthia Osokogo. I was privileged to get hands on some of the photos and they are totally distasteful, this particular one strikes like as Cynthia's photograph but I am not entirely sure.

Could this be Cynthia Udoka Valerie Osokogu's beaten bum???

Click the link below to view picture (Warning: The picture is gory)

Click here to view the picture

Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 7-09-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austin326 at 7-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Can't see anythin on dis pics ooo

Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 7-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
I can't believe dis.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stevek1975 at 7-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
but poster, i really dont knw what kinda message u wonna pass accross wid dis foto, this kind of post is gonna put a perpetual truama in the minds of relatives, there is nothing more the masses could do for Centhia than to wish God rest her soul, this kinda post has nothing better to deliver to the family or the nation in general rather than mockry, i suggest u stop this kind of post and come forwad with something more consolable or advisable
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 7-09-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER ABI NA PLASTER WHAT DID YOU POSTED HERE? WITH NO EXPLANATIONS ATALL NO NOTHING ,
ARE YOU ASKING US COULD THIS BE CYNTHIA? OR YOU ARE TELLING US IT IS CYNTHIA?
ALL THSESE JOBLESS PEOPLE SEF
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Stop make jokes of this whole thing....if u got nothing else to post just stay away from naijapals like weeks..

Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fopefoluwa at 7-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
MR POSTER I BEG ...IT IS OK WITH THIS BABE ALL OVER THE NEWS!!! WHAT''S UP ,NA SHE FIRST DIE Huh? MAKE THIS GIRL REST IN PEACE I BEG
NO ONE TALKS ABOUT HUNDREDS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE DYING EVERYDAY DUE TO LACK OF ADEQUATE MEDICAL FACILITIES,POOR INFRASTRUCTURES ,AND NOT TO MENTION BOMB BLASTS .
PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS AND IF NO ONE WANTS TO, ITS THEIR PALAVA THEY'D ALSO B USED AS EXAMPLES!! SHIKENA
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- frank_f at 7-09-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
AM sorry for everything but honestly I'm sick and tired of all kinds of post i have receive here about this girl...
         @Posters, what did you Guys expect to be hearing from us about the death of this lady?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 7-09-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Mr Wireless_radio...why una dey take people for np for fools na? Cynthia was found dead in a hotel room and taken directly to the mortuary but the picture you uploaded now shows someone with injuries that appears to have undergone several days of treatment...my question is, do they treat dead people? Abi dem still dey apply treatment to her injuries even as she dey mortuary? Am sorry to be rude but this your post is no doubt 101% childish

Posted: at 7-09-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adego1 at 7-09-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
wireless radio  Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 7-09-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)

but that look like burn,cauesd by fire hotwater or acid
patient........ it never look like a bite.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickson2011 at 7-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
May ur soul rest “
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo
Posted: at 7-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 7-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
who commited the sin this sin that is making mankind to suffer?

Posted: at 7-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 7-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
poster wetin be this?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ziky at 8-09-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Dis picture shouldnot av been posted anyway whether it is cynthia or not
Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
menn, if its true, then those guys are animals

Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 8-09-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 8-09-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  7-09-2012 06:39 PM
Some pictures were recovered from the laptop of the suspected killers of Cynthia Osokogo. I was privileged to get hands on some of the photos and they are totally distasteful, this particular one strikes like as Cynthia's photograph but I am not entirely sure.

Could this be Cynthia Udoka Valerie Osokogu's beaten bum???

Click the link below to view picture (Warning: The picture is gory)

Click here to view the picture

Mr. Poster even if this is the real Nood picture of the murdered young lady posted common sense should have dictated to you that is something you don’t post. You have no respect for human life. You don’t sensationalize on the tragic end of this lady. How can you sleep well tonight? This is gutter journalism at its worse. You are glorifying murder, rape, kidnapping, extortion and tragedy. How would you feel if this happened to any of your relatives like your mother, sister auntie, cousin, brother, uncle, son, daughter and son on?  Most likely it is a fake image. By the way no one is supposed to post a Nood picture but this is Nood. This post should be removed as it is sickening. No one is immune to tragedy. The post is disgusting and despicable to say the least…. I think you are sick and you are not a good detective journalist. Hopefully the parents of this girl does not get to see this picture.………......

..........In my opinion.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

4. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

8. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria