Nigerian Version Of Rick Ross "Hold Me Back" Music Video Shot In Obalende (Page 6)

Date: 19-09-2012 12:44 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Greggiyke at 20-09-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-09-2012 12:55 PM
Some pple are funny....thanking boss for telling them the truth..that means you guys were dumb and blind all these while to see what is happening in your country Nigeria.,.i ain't thanking for nothing because I alread knew the truth...our goverment bad ooo..our leaders are bad eggs...
Funny U!
What effort have u made to tell it to the whole world that your country and govt is bad? You just sit here and run ur mouth.
People like u will shiver and wet ur pants when u see Da Boss!!! Show some respect pls!!
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-09-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-09-2012 02:14 PM
Funny U!
What effort have u made to tell it to the whole world that your country and govt is bad? You just sit here and run ur mouth.
People like u will shiver and wet ur pants when u see Da Boss!!! Show some respect pls!!

People like u worship celebrities because they are famous ...excuse me, is he God for me to shiver and wet my pants? ....he is a human being  like me.. I can never worship any human being .,that is just me..don't bother if I have made any effort or whatsoever...but I do know that my country is in a hot mess..I don't need no body to tell me about it..is it the whole wild world that will see this video..even though they seen it what are they going to do?

Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zukkie at 20-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
but, LOL. I'm speechless at the moment. Yes, Nigeria has their bad sides and ghettos but what happened to our good sides? Not everyone knows about Nigeria. And those who would watch this video would automatically think and feel Nigeria is like this. I mean, the whole of Nigeria. Things really have to be balanced. I feel bad honestly because what has been communicated to most of the world, plus those who don't even have an idea of how Nigeria is, is that " NIGERIA IS A BIG FAT POVERTY SLUM WITH HALF NAKED CHILDREN RUNNING IN SWAMPY WATER TO GET A DOLLAR BILL" and much more. Good and balanced communication is everything! This video just depicted war and poverty in Nigeria and High level of underdevelopment. Not saying we should act like we are a perfect country but for the sake of "international reputation" lets balance whatever image we put out there.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 20-09-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-09-2012 03:04 PM
People like u worship celebrities because they are famous ...excuse me, is he God for me to shiver and wet my pants? ....he is a human being  like me.. I can never worship any human being .,that is just me..don't bother if I have made any effort or whatsoever...but I do know that my country is in a hot mess..I don't need no body to tell me about it..is it the whole wild world that will see this video..even though they seen it what are they going to do?

WHATEVER!!
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiri at 20-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on 19-09-2012 04:45 AM
no,he did nothing wrong.
so anybody that is insulting him perhaps wears dirty undies.
the world should know,how far your leaders have gone and what they are doing.
@winace somethings shouldn't be hidden,everything has its bad side.
people know about abuja,nice city,nice parts of lagos,so then your government will feel like its doing something buh they ain't doing sh*t.

KEVIN may God bless u 4 saying the bitter truth...that waz wat am abt to say out.....
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- popextian at 20-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
I LIKE WHAT RICK ROSS DID. OUR NIGERIAN MUSICIANS FLY TO SOUTH AFRICA TO SHOOT A VIDEO. THIS IS TO TELL THE WORLD WHO WE ARE .
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 20-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Places like this dey yankee
Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
PASSING

Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 20-09-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
It simply mean that Nigeria is holding Biafrans back,you morons....

For the real Gee's wad-up
All hail Biafra
Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 20-09-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 20-09-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chioma1974 at 20-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
 After watching this video from ricky ,i cried for de first time for my country ,i ve been  living in europe 4 a long time i  totally  forgot  how poor nigeria look like and sounds. thank   u Rick for these  video....  for letting de world see what  naija  and other african  countries are going through bcos   of  selffish,corrupted,wicked,greed, leaders of africa.  if there is  God ,he has already left africa. OH    OH  OH  OH   my  GOD  ..........................why did u forsake  africa.A  continent   blessed with many riches.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 20-09-2012 05:47 PM
It simply mean that Nigeria is holding Biafrans back,you morons....

For the real Gee's wad-up
All hail Biafra

THAT IS CORRECT.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- becker111 at 21-09-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
After guys have paid 25knaira to watch rick ross, then he make fool of naija with this video clip, its not right for foriegn musik atist singing bad  of the country, where u came to collect thursands of dollars in 45min.,.....you later call nigeria jaga jaga. ..OBasanjo never hear the musik?Huh???
Posted: at 21-09-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

7. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway