JTF Arrests 156 Boko Haram Suspects In Bomb Factory Raids (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2012 5:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- waffibabe at 26-09-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-09-2012 06:09 AM
Well done but 156?Huh? some mite not be boko madness.
they are all boko madness.hav u forgotten that all muslems believe in killing to make paradise  in order to have 72 mad women? better rethink my friend. Cool
Posted: at 26-09-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 26-09-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
hell, hell, hell. who want to go to hell better join islam cus is a free ticket to hell. i saw a video in youtube  of mohamed burning in hell
Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 26-09-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
ok oo
Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Anies at 27-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Nice job keep it up, may the good Lord strengthen you guys the more in Jesus name, amen.
Weldon e JTF of Naija 
Posted: at 27-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-09-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 25-09-2012 09:39 AM
This wouldn't have happened if the Brigade commander is not an IGBOMAN.

I believe you. But I wonder with all the igbomen in command in the southeast, EZILLO is still a killing field.

Posted: at 27-09-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 28-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
islam is a disease. be warned Cool
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero