It is always a day for d owner and its just a tough day along bank anthony way, Lagos,armed robber in a gun battle with a police shot down this morning .
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Cheii see a generation wasted for nothing this early morning.May we not meet evil in this month of October in Jesus name amen. Every one that has come to reap where he/she did not sow must be gunned down and destroy in the mighty name of Jesus amen.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Cheii see a generation wasted for nothing this early morning.May we not meet evil in this month of October in Jesus name amen. Every one that has come to reap where he/she did not sow must be gunned down and destroy in the mighty name of Jesus amen.
Amen
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Slimchery at 2-10-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) (m)
abeg, how 4 hours shooting go kill one person what of the rest? 2, why no bullet around the dead man? 3, why know polis around the dead man because all the leg i see here na slippers, abi na me nor understand your subject, abi na civilian and armed robber battle for 4 hours? lastly why him nor dey with anything even if na pistol,abi na mouth him take dey shoot the gun for 4 hours? thanks i wait your answers.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Slimchery on 2-10-2012 12:47 PM
abeg, how 4 hours shooting go kill one person what of the rest? 2, why no bullet around the dead man? 3, why know polis around the dead man because all the leg i see here na slippers, abi na me nor understand your subject, abi na civilian and armed robber battle for 4 hours? lastly why him nor dey with anything even if na pistol,abi na mouth him take dey shoot the gun for 4 hours? thanks i wait your answers.
THIS IS DIFFERENT FROM THE 4HRS SHOOTING.. IDIMU IS DIFFERENT FROM BANK ANTHONY WAY IN LAGOS...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Biafranwar at 2-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Na only God know wetin put that guy in that condition and all of una dey here dey comment trash, who no be robber for 9ja? everybody dey thief based on their level. Some thief with gun, some thief with PEN while some thief with phones
Posted: at 2-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac