10,000 Muslims Protest Anti-Islam Film in London (VIDEO) (Page 4)

Date: 15-10-2012 6:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- analyzation at 16-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
when dem carry rumor say Jesus marry Magdalene, nobody protest cos we no where that they come from. na only this religion dey exist for this world sef? abeg make we hear word boh
Posted: at 16-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 16-10-2012 05:25 AM
FOOLISH PEOPLE, DEY WANT START AGAIN

look at this monkey
Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 16-10-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 16-10-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
in you
Posted: at 16-10-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 16-10-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
I WHICH I COULD SEND BOMB ON THEM USELESS SET OF PEOPLE
Posted: at 16-10-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JulietPaul at 16-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
I don't even know why britain should allow this can of nonsense protest in their land. Can't they ban it just like the france did
Posted: at 16-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 16-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 16-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Go on
Posted: at 16-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
blind fools....majority of fools.......to hell with islam
Posted: at 16-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ginastad44 at 16-10-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Why cant we stop protesting about religion for God sake...been a christian or muslim doesn't classify us to make heaven but what matters is your heart, believing on the word of God and 4get about disagreement of religion.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- neloceleb at 16-10-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Ok na,kip protestn
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-10-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 15-10-2012 10:24 PM
they are not three gods.1 ALMIGTHY GOD:JESUS CHRIST IS HIS SON;HOLY GHOST OUR COMFORTER THAT DWELLS IN THE LIFE OF THOSE WHO ARE BORN AGAIN:IT´S THE BLESSED TRINITY:again we have only 1 GOD;JEHOVAH NISI:come to him 2day he will give u peace.

And you said all the three are one and why christians are referring to Jesus as god? Am I lying?

Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-10-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 16-10-2012 04:17 AM
i dont even know that they[moslem] have respect. why do they fear? they would have make some crazy things,like trowing stone as they did in other country,or start damaging things along the road,they would have known that england won't take their rubbish act.....................foolish people

But they didn't.

Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-10-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 16-10-2012 10:16 AM
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

Your first sentence tell us what you are. A fanatic.

Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-10-2012 11:18 AM
blind fools....majority of fools.......to hell with islam

Which of the hells?

Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: analyzation on 16-10-2012 06:32 AM
when dem carry rumor say Jesus marry Magdalene, nobody protest cos we no where that they come from. na only this religion dey exist for this world sef? abeg make we hear word boh

Only Islam exists as a religion for sure, all others are cults.

Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- usman25 at 16-10-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
ALL CHRISTIAN IN THIS WORLD GOAT. THEY DONT WHAT THEY ARE DOING USELESS PEOPLE. THE BOKO HARAM IN NIGERIA ARE NOT MUSLIMS, THEY ARE CHRISTIANS THAT CLAIM TO BE MUSLIMS....................
Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 16-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolssssssss..... stupid nd batardize people belong to a occultic called islam  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-10-2012 01:58 PM
And you said all the three are one and why christians are referring to Jesus as god? Am I lying?
We never call Jesus God But He is the only Son Of the Most High God.

John 3:16----- For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman25 on 16-10-2012 02:54 PM
ALL CHRISTIAN IN THIS WORLD GOAT. THEY DONT WHAT THEY ARE DOING USELESS PEOPLE. THE BOKO HARAM IN NIGERIA ARE NOT MUSLIMS, THEY ARE CHRISTIANS THAT CLAIM TO BE MUSLIMS....................
isnt it obvious that u hav finally neglected ur medications..  Shocked Shocked Shocked aboki usman islam is cursed cant u c d handwriting on the wall....

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7