10,000 Muslims Protest Anti-Islam Film in London (VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 15-10-2012 6:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- christianity at 15-10-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-10-2012 12:27 PM
Good Idea. Let them ban Islam. We are waiting for that. MAD.
tonto y using the image of messi??he is not a muslim lyk u.pls get a lyf wasted muslims
Posted: at 15-10-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 15-10-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
see dem nw,protest & went home freely in a big christain catholic country lyk Britain...If Christains try all deir killing & everytin protest nw in Saudi or Iraq...Na death toll we go read here.....ARE MUSLIMS NOT REALLY WICKED FOOLS?Huh? Bastards
Posted: at 15-10-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 15-10-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Na film na, why una dey protest?
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 15-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Useless people. Why can't these idiots be bombed.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- C_Johnson at 15-10-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-10-2012 03:02 PM
Useless people. Why can't these idiots be bombed.

Stop talkin. Start acting...
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 15-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 15-10-2012 01:55 PM
am good n you?

Fine thank you.

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-10-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: razzy2011 on 15-10-2012 02:17 PM
Has muslims ever spoken ill of Jesus Christ ( may peace be on him)? No. Y? Bcos they respect him d way they respect Muhammed (may peace b on him) & evry other prophets of God(may peace b on them). But y den do d christians & jews derive pleasure insulting prophet Muhammed (may peace b on him) and Islam? Until and unless they desist 4rm doing so, the world will never know peace. This is a fact.

All because they don't love, respect and cared for the Jesus himself talk less of loving, respecting and caring for Prophet Muhammad (SAW).

Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 15-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-10-2012 12:24 PM
And he died on the cross (according to your sayings) long time ago what do you say? Does that mean your god is dead or what? And according to you Christians the gods you have are three, Jesus, Holy ghost... I forgot the last one but I am sure you have been telling us the gods are three. Why would you say this now?
we have only 1 GOD:his son JESUS CHRIST who died for u and i on the cross and the holy spirit which dwells in the life of those that are born again.BLESSED TRINITY:   secondly our JESUS CHRIST rose up on the 3rd day from death.death has no power over HIM:i tell u again to repent and experince joy and peace that we christians have.GOD BLESS
Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-10-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 15-10-2012 05:40 PM
we have only 1 GOD:his son JESUS CHRIST who died for u and i on the cross and the holy spirit which dwells in the life of those that are born again.BLESSED TRINITY:   secondly our JESUS CHRIST rose up on the 3rd day from death.death has no power over HIM:i tell u again to repent and experince joy and peace that we christians have.GOD BLESS

What happened to trinity. The concept of three gods who were are one? Do I need to remind you about it?

Posted: at 15-10-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-10-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ela214 at 15-10-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-10-2012 07:21 PM
What happened to trinity. The concept of three gods who were are one? Do I need to remind you about it?
they are not three gods.1 ALMIGTHY GOD:JESUS CHRIST IS HIS SON;HOLY GHOST OUR COMFORTER THAT DWELLS IN THE LIFE OF THOSE WHO ARE BORN AGAIN:IT´S THE BLESSED TRINITY:again we have only 1 GOD;JEHOVAH NISI:come to him 2day he will give u peace.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 15-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2012 09:24 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
wetin u dey laugh with ur gworo teeth.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
i dey laff your rotten and exposed nyansh na
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- georgecool at 16-10-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
I already have it on my computer,even if google remove it,i will put it again....protesting for what...some muslims are not ashame,stupid people
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 16-10-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-10-2012 07:21 PM

go and sleep,you don't know what to say...why can't we look beyond religion,let us love each other as 1....on the last day everybody is going to give account of his deed on earth
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 16-10-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
Anybody can protest, This is a free world....

Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jazzy007 at 16-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
LEAVE DEM, THEIR PROTESTING GO LEAD TO THEIR DEPORTATION AS THEY DEPORT BOKOS SISTERS FROM SAUDI.....ZOMBIES 4 LIFE!!!
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- judegiven at 16-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
i dont even know that they[moslem] have respect. why do they fear? they would have make some crazy things,like trowing stone as they did in other country,or start damaging things along the road,they would have known that england won't take their rubbish act.....................foolish people
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 16-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
FOOLISH PEOPLE, DEY WANT START AGAIN
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

2. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

3. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

4. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

5. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

6. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

7. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

8. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

9. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

10. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

11. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

12. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

13. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags