Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-10-2012 07:14 PM ANYWAY...BABA IS A STATEMAN AND EVEN BABA TO LAGOS STATE GOVERMENT TOO!!! WE SHOULD ALWAYS GIVE RESPECT TO OUR FATHER WHICH BABA IS ONE ,AND HE IS NOT THE OFFENDER AND NOBODY WHOM WILL HAVE SUCH A PROBLEM AND GO TO SLEEP. TO ME WHAT BABA DID IS RIGHT...BABA NA OLD GENERAL AND HE STILL DEY....... DIs man, U'r too dull.. WHere are ur senses... One of those phyuking daft Nigerians!..Is Obasanjo Above the law?.. Is he God?.. HAve U ever heard such about Goerge Bush or bill clinton?.. Odeh!.
Quote from: sam-ken on 25-10-2012 08:53 AM why fashola is behave like this ,haba no be this country you can say "NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW" baba need to be respect abi he no Senior am in age, level so if his baba offend him can he say they punish his father please let fashola should learn how to respect an elder person , na so him do for oba of lagos state , because of what? is bcos his governor, if am baba i will seize his personal motor not LGA bus and wait for his action ,bad boy He is not above the law. A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: sam-ken on 25-10-2012 08:53 AM why fashola is behave like this ,haba no be this country you can say "NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW" baba need to be respect abi he no Senior am in age, level so if his baba offend him can he say they punish his father please let fashola should learn how to respect an elder person , na so him do for oba of lagos state , because of what? is bcos his governor, if am baba i will seize his personal motor not LGA bus and wait for his action ,bad boy I am so disappointed in your comment, so if OBJ kill someone he should not face the law because he is an elder?, answer me pls.
Quote from: sam-ken on 25-10-2012 08:53 AM why fashola is behave like this ,haba no be this country you can say "NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW" baba need to be respect abi he no Senior am in age, level so if his baba offend him can he say they punish his father please let fashola should learn how to respect an elder person , na so him do for oba of lagos state , because of what? is bcos his governor, if am baba i will seize his personal motor not LGA bus and wait for his action ,bad boy .Shut the phyuk up.. U'r just an idiot like d Obasanjo himself.. ODEH... Can U read ur post at all?.. stupid Nigerian!...
fashola vs OBJ ......first half scores fashola 1-10 OBJ. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Baba should not be seen as a GOD in Nigeria. Nobody is above the law and must be obeyed by everyone. Reply
naija people wona take cam piano piano Reply
No one is above the law except in 9ja where people think they are.If they disobeyed the traffic laws,he should be treated like anyone else.Good job Lagos state government,it takes a man who has balls to do this. Reply![]()
He is not above the law jor na bcos him na pdp.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Osiki on 24-10-2012 06:35 PM Where 2 BIG elephants fight? .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...the grass go suffer
no dialogue, just pay the fine Reply
More grease to ur elbow FASHOLA!! show animals some good example!! i bet if ur wife should violate the law,,,,u will deal with her too!! Reply
YOU ARE RIGHT..... Reply![]()
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-10-2012 07:14 PM ANYWAY...BABA IS A STATEMAN AND EVEN BABA TO LAGOS STATE GOVERMENT TOO!!! WE SHOULD ALWAYS GIVE RESPECT TO OUR FATHER WHICH BABA IS ONE ,AND HE IS NOT THE OFFENDER AND NOBODY WHOM WILL HAVE SUCH A PROBLEM AND GO TO SLEEP. TO ME WHAT BABA DID IS RIGHT...BABA NA OLD GENERAL AND HE STILL DEY....... YOU ARE :'(RIGHT
Obasanjo. should come down and do things the way it should be done. He thinks Fashola's administration is as corrupt as his? lets go to court Fashola will win. Reply
i no fit laugh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Sometimes dis latsma behaves like someting else Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)