Reasons Why Women Can’t Stand Nice Guys (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2012 12:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 26-10-2012 08:37 AM
Huh? Who compiles this kind of list? How many women did he interview? Heloooo wake up dude! Women are not the same and all of us dont want the same thing.
EXACTLY  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 26-10-2012 11:18 AM
u can say that again where are???they are devoted christians or muslims not quack ones,95% of men are cheats and liars,the 5% are the devoted ones,but girls don't understand how cunny they are even the ones that pretend to be a saint in their sight,if they can deal with the ones that have,they should walk to the next guy it doesn't mean he will be a saint if he pretend to be one
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Heheheheheh ....bad guys are fun sha

Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
I needs one bad guy right now Wink

Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uchevictor at 26-10-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
The fact still remain that the nice guys dont get the girls.the unsteady ones do shekina
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-10-2012 03:11 PM
i dey here ooooo..one bad guy in the house..where u dey ..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-10-2012 03:11 PM
i dey here ooooo..one bad guy in the house..where u dey ..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 26-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Speaking for myself i prefer i nice guy than the bad one( hate grown ups who behave's like kids)

Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 26-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickdonski on 26-10-2012 09:47 AM
I got advice for the up & coming coming up quick don't text me me if u got testis am a prick 1st person weh go try me dat person go murd 1st nobody can text me even if na blood text
Abeg ur talk no get head.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Yes, every woman wants a bad guy till they become undesirable
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 26-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
all join
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 26-10-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
I got advice for the up & coming coming up quick don't text me me if u got testis am a prick 1st person weh go try me dat person go murd 1st nobody can text me even if na blood text

Now weh bi say your madness deh early stage, i go advice U as a brother to find any nearest psychiatric hospital go take bed, even if na just for two weeks just do it, i believe you will be fine. i wish you speedy recovery Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yongichow at 26-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
This nice/bad Guy stuff is b.s. Just give them quality time,good banging and be generous in giving.
In summary GENEROUSITY does it!!! Generousity In bed,your time and from your pocket and they ll never let go. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 27-10-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
[/quote
Certainly u r mad..
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 27-10-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
Most of u dont really know what bad boys mean in this context... some thought is robbery and killing.........
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- multiple at 27-10-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
I am very sure no woman with in her right sense will prefer a bad boy for a husband.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joe_nicho at 27-10-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
100% true.....because ladies don't want the truth Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 27-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lovelydude on 26-10-2012 11:39 AM
BITTER TRUTH,even research prove it men infidelity
yea bro.....the same research prove women infidelity is almost rated to men....laughing out loud...IT'S PAY BACK TIME.....KARMA.....so everybody fire dey go joor nothing do us....
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucashez at 27-10-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Well, I agree with the writer, because I used to be bad boy before change my life style to be a nice boy, but right now,  am considering of going back to bad boy, because all the most beautiful lady's, including the,  nice, kind, celebrities, Christians and Muslims! Always go for bad boys!
In fact, there's nothing call nice guy, the meaning of being a nice guy is "fool" because a lady always looking for someones they we have the remote control in there hand.
Atleast, one person most drive the relationship, therefore if you fail to be the driver your lady we drive you, and you know the implication!
Ask your woman maybe she will allow her brothers to take his woman and the woman  family first,
Before anybody!
The answer is "no" bcos she want his brother to be in action! And mean a lot to her.
However, the maximum time nice guy can stay in the bed is 5-10 min why the bad boy is till interact an warming up @ that time then stay for hours when they start and pickup after again and again till day break, and all the lady want men that can rough handle them, both born again, non born again, teenagers and marriage woman's and others
Thank
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 27-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
i dont want to be a BAD BOY , neither do i want to be a door mat, phyuk this shit  Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4