Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- BAGUDA at 25-10-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-10-2012 07:46 PM
I don't care about what you have to say. You're entitled to your opinion. And I still stand by my opinion that Ive been saying from my first comment till now. The man is a thief and that's a FACT! I won't be talking to you if you hadn't quoted me from the beginning. Youre telling ppl to mind their business, mind yours too.  Good day.
THERE YOU GO AGAIN; THAT IS EXACTLY WHERE YOU GOT IT WRONG AND WHERE YOU GET ME ANGRY; WHAT DID HE STEAL FROM YOU?  i know maybe you are not a christian, but watch how you talk against a man of God, that is for your own good
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 25-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-10-2012 07:46 PM
I don't care about what you have to say. You're entitled to your opinion. And I still stand by my opinion that Ive been saying from my first comment till now. The man is a thief and that's a FACT! I won't be talking to you if you hadn't quoted me from the beginning. Youre telling ppl to mind their business, mind yours too.  Good day.
THERE YOU GO AGAIN; THAT IS EXACTLY WHERE YOU GOT IT WRONG AND WHERE YOU GET ME ANGRY; WHAT DID HE STEAL FROM YOU?  i know maybe you are not a christian, but watch how you talk against a man of God, that is for your own good
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 25-10-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
TB JOSHUA is stil di best pastor in Nigeria. he help both christian and muslem alike.he provide scolarship to student, help wiwdows and handicaps. if not for him, many Nigeria immigrant would hav die in libya prison. TB JOSHUA, God wil reward u for all d good things u  are doing in lives of so many PEOPLE
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 26-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
This scammer will soon establish a 419 university,  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 08:41 PM
THERE YOU GO AGAIN; THAT IS EXACTLY WHERE YOU GOT IT WRONG AND WHERE YOU GET ME ANGRY; WHAT DID HE STEAL FROM YOU?  i know maybe you are not a christian, but watch how you talk against a man of God, that is for your own good
Whatever. I'm not wrong about anything. You're the one that's being close-minded and indenial. You can be angry all you like for all I care. Thats your problem. The man is a thief and will forever be a FACT! "Watch how I talk against a man of God?" haha! Christian or not, ppl should know about their surroundings & live by the TRUTH. Truth is bitter. You're just tryna defend the so called "man of God" who slaps women in church and loot money from the church to buy jet planes, rolls royce, etc. Youre Just tryna make him seem innocent. Man of God my a$$. He doesn't have to have stolen from me for me to announce that he's a thief & die hard business man just tryna make money and profit from all that he's doing. Like I said before, A church is supposed to grow together as they give tithes & offering. When you give you receive. But it's only uplifting the man's wallet & bank account. Those schools are not gonna be accredited by the whole church who sponsored the money. It's gonna be accredited & entitled to him only & uplift himself more. So stop being indenial & an ignorant hypocrite tryna defend a thief cuz a looting pastor is no diff from our looting govt. It's all about making money for themselves.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 08:41 PM
Whatever. I'm not wrong about anything. You're the one that's being close-minded and indenial. You can be angry all you like for all I care. Thats your problem. The man is a thief and will forever be a FACT! "Watch how I talk against a man of God?" haha! Christian or not, ppl should know about their surroundings & live by the TRUTH. Truth is bitter. You're just tryna defend the so called "man of God" who slaps women in church and loot money from the church to buy jet planes, rolls royce, etc. Youre Just tryna make him seem innocent. Man of God my a$$. He doesn't have to have stolen from me for me to announce that he's a thief & die hard business man just tryna make money and profit from all that he's doing. Like I said before, A church is supposed to grow together as they give tithes & offering. When you give you receive. But it's only uplifting the man's wallet & bank account. Those schools are not gonna be accredited by the whole church who sponsored the money. It's gonna be accredited & entitled to him only & uplift himself more. So stop being indenial & an ignorant hypocrite tryna defend a thief cuz a looting pastor is no diff from our looting govt. It's all about making money for themselves.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 26-10-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 26-10-2012 02:01 AM
Well said…..You’ve got common-sense
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 26-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago)
                    That is from your own point of view, FIRST OF ALL HLE HAS NOT STOLEN ANYTHING FOM YOU;SECONDLY ; HE DONT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE; IF YOU ARE WILLING TO GIVE ; THEN YOU CAN GIVE; BUT IF YOU ARE NOT;; THERE IS NO PROBLEM; YOU ARE HRE TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR ANOTHER:S ILLNESS; I BELIEVE THAT IF THE MEMBERS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY HE SPEND THE MONEY THEN YOU SEE MANY EMPTY SEATS IN THE CHURCH; BUT THE CHURH KEEP MULTIPLYING  IN MILLIONS:DO YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE WISER THAN ALL OF THEM;?and the government is quit different because, we dont contribute willinly ,we have to re think and know who is not only ignorant but very stupid, because somebody is loosing money everyday to a thief and call it wiseness,but somebody els somewhere is calling the  same persone a fool; FOR THE PASTOR LEAVE HIM ALONE LIKE I SAID ; ALLOW GOD TO JUDGE HIM
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
                    That is from your own point of view, FIRST OF ALL HLE HAS NOT STOLEN ANYTHING FOM YOU;SECONDLY ; HE DONT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE; IF YOU ARE WILLING TO GIVE ; THEN YOU CAN GIVE; BUT IF YOU ARE NOT;; THERE IS NO PROBLEM; YOU ARE HRE TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR ANOTHER:S ILLNESS; I BELIEVE THAT IF THE MEMBERS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY HE SPEND THE MONEY THEN YOU SEE MANY EMPTY SEATS IN THE CHURCH; BUT THE CHURH KEEP MULTIPLYING  IN MILLIONS:DO YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE WISER THAN ALL OF THEM;?and the government is quit different because, we dont contribute willinly ,we have to re think and know who is not only ignorant but very stupid, because somebody is loosing money everyday to a thief and call it wiseness,but somebody els somewhere is calling the  same persone a fool; FOR THE PASTOR LEAVE HIM ALONE LIKE I SAID ; ALLOW GOD TO JUDGE HIM
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 04:06 AM
AND THATS YOUR OPINION. PPL WITH YOU'RE KINDA MENTALITY IS THE REASON WHY NAIJA CAN'T MOVE FORWARD. YOU CAN KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF IF YOU LIKE. TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR WHO? BECAUSE I KEEP STANDING BY MY WORD AND THE TRUTH THAT HE'S A THIEF? YOU ARE AN IGNORANT HYPOCRITE. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN HERE BLABBERING NON STOP FOR THIS MAN. ARE YOU NOT THE ONE THAT QUOTED ME TO BEGIN THIS MESS. TO DEFEND THIS MAN. TAKING TABLETS FOR SOMEONES ILLNESS MY A$$. ITS NOT ABOUT WHETHER HE HAS STOLEN FROM ME OR NOT. IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW/STATE THE TRUTH. (WHICH YOU DONT LIKE) TO KNOW WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS AROUND US.  YES HE DOESNT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE. THE MEMBERS GIVE MONEY THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO THE CHURCH NOT THE PASTOR'S POCKET. YOU WHO CALLED HIM A "MAN OF GOD",  A TRUE MAN OF GOD ISNT SUPPOSED TO SLAP WOMEN AROUND & LOOT. ODE. ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON THAT SAID "WHEN YOU GIVE YOU SHOULD RECIEVE" SEE HOW YOUR NOW CHANGING YOUR WORDS TO DEFEND A THIEF. HYPOCRITE! LIKE I SAID ITS ALL ABOUT BUSINESS & MAKING MONEY AND IT'S ONLY GONNA BENEFIT HIMSELF.  THE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH DONT KNOW THATS WHY THEYRE STILL "HAPPY" REGULAR MEMBERS THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO GOD BY TITHES & OFFERINGS ON SUNDAYS. BUT BEING DECEIVED. THATS WHY THEY SHOULD READ THEIR BIBLE INSTEAD OF LOOKING UPTO THESE PASTORS. IF THEY KNEW OBVIOUSLY THERE'LL BE EMPTY SEATS. AND NO. ITS REALLY NO DIFF. FROM THE GOV. WHEN YOU USE YOUR BRAIN TO THINK ABOUT IT. YES GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. BUT IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THE TRUTH. WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS. AROUND US
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 04:06 AM
AND THATS YOUR OPINION. PPL WITH YOU'RE KINDA MENTALITY IS THE REASON WHY NAIJA CAN'T MOVE FORWARD. YOU CAN KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF IF YOU LIKE. TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR WHO? BECAUSE I KEEP STANDING BY MY WORD AND THE TRUTH THAT HE'S A THIEF? YOU ARE AN IGNORANT HYPOCRITE. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN HERE BLABBERING NON STOP FOR THIS MAN. ARE YOU NOT THE ONE THAT QUOTED ME TO BEGIN THIS MESS. TO DEFEND THIS MAN. TAKING TABLETS FOR SOMEONES ILLNESS MY A$$. ITS NOT ABOUT WHETHER HE HAS STOLEN FROM ME OR NOT. IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW/STATE THE TRUTH. (WHICH YOU DONT LIKE) TO KNOW WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS AROUND US.  YES HE DOESNT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE. THE MEMBERS GIVE MONEY THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO THE CHURCH NOT THE PASTOR'S POCKET. YOU WHO CALLED HIM A "MAN OF GOD",  A TRUE MAN OF GOD ISNT SUPPOSED TO SLAP WOMEN AROUND & LOOT. ODE. ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON THAT SAID "WHEN YOU GIVE YOU SHOULD RECIEVE" SEE HOW YOUR NOW CHANGING YOUR WORDS TO DEFEND A THIEF. HYPOCRITE! LIKE I SAID ITS ALL ABOUT BUSINESS & MAKING MONEY AND IT'S ONLY GONNA BENEFIT HIMSELF.  THE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH DONT KNOW THATS WHY THEYRE STILL "HAPPY" REGULAR MEMBERS THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO GOD BY TITHES & OFFERINGS ON SUNDAYS. BUT BEING DECEIVED. THATS WHY THEY SHOULD READ THEIR BIBLE INSTEAD OF LOOKING UPTO THESE PASTORS. IF THEY KNEW OBVIOUSLY THERE'LL BE EMPTY SEATS. AND NO. ITS REALLY NO DIFF. FROM THE GOV. WHEN YOU USE YOUR BRAIN TO THINK ABOUT IT. YES GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. BUT IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THE TRUTH. WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS. AROUND US
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jayjaylove on 25-10-2012 01:25 PM
I do not think anybody is being forced to donate or pay tithes. Tithes are payed voluntarily by believers who believed that God will reward them in due course. The tithes are meant for the man of  God who has given himself wholly and holy to serve God. If the man of God has sown spiritual things into the lives of people and it has benefited them, is it too much if he reaps physical things to meet his needs and aspirations in life?  God's standard is high and the man of God has set a standard for his denominations, institutions and businesses. My prayer is that God Almighty will bless me too so that I can do what he has done and surpass it in Jesus Name.
I See!! U hav xposed d pastor's tactics. Frm ur own words, D TITHES ARE MEANT 4 D MAN OF GOD HIMSELF AND NOT 4 GOD abi?? Una don see am now? ALRYT PASTOR, KIP LOOTING!! LOOT ALL OF DEM!! FOOLISH PEOPLE! 

Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 26-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 26-10-2012 06:29 AM
AND THATS YOUR OPINION. PPL WITH YOU'RE KINDA MENTALITY IS THE REASON WHY NAIJA CAN'T MOVE FORWARD. YOU CAN KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF IF YOU LIKE. TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR WHO? BECAUSE I KEEP STANDING BY MY WORD AND THE TRUTH THAT HE'S A THIEF? YOU ARE AN IGNORANT HYPOCRITE. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN HERE BLABBERING NON STOP FOR THIS MAN. ARE YOU NOT THE ONE THAT QUOTED ME TO BEGIN THIS MESS. TO DEFEND THIS MAN. TAKING TABLETS FOR SOMEONES ILLNESS MY A$$. ITS NOT ABOUT WHETHER HE HAS STOLEN FROM ME OR NOT. IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW/STATE THE TRUTH. (WHICH YOU DONT LIKE) TO KNOW WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS AROUND US.  YES HE DOESNT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE. THE MEMBERS GIVE MONEY THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO THE CHURCH NOT THE PASTOR'S POCKET. YOU WHO CALLED HIM A "MAN OF GOD",  A TRUE MAN OF GOD ISNT SUPPOSED TO SLAP WOMEN AROUND & LOOT. ODE. ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON THAT SAID "WHEN YOU GIVE YOU SHOULD RECIEVE" SEE HOW YOUR NOW CHANGING YOUR WORDS TO DEFEND A THIEF. HYPOCRITE! LIKE I SAID ITS ALL ABOUT BUSINESS & MAKING MONEY AND IT'S ONLY GONNA BENEFIT HIMSELF.  THE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH DONT KNOW THATS WHY THEYRE STILL "HAPPY" REGULAR MEMBERS THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO GOD BY TITHES & OFFERINGS ON SUNDAYS. BUT BEING DECEIVED. THATS WHY THEY SHOULD READ THEIR BIBLE INSTEAD OF LOOKING UPTO THESE PASTORS. IF THEY KNEW OBVIOUSLY THERE'LL BE        EMPTY SEATS. AND NO. ITS REALLY NO DIFF. FROM THE GOV. WHEN YOU USE YOUR BRAIN TO THINK ABOUT IT. YES GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. BUT IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THE TRUTH. WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS. AROUND US
, THERE YOU GO AGAIN; DO YOU EXPECT TO GIVE AND RECIEVE FROM THE CHURCH?; NO NO; THE MAN IS WORKING IN THE VINYARD OF GOD SO ; HE MUST ALSO FEED FROM THERE; THE WAY HE GOES ABOUT IT IS LEFT BETWEEN HIM AND GOD; AND I ASK YOU THIS QUASTION TWO TIMES NOW AND YOU REFUSE TO ANSWER ME; do you think that you are wiser than millions; giving in that church? PLEASE I BEG YOU TO GET YOUR SELF BUSY WITH SOMETHING MORE IMPORTANT THAN CRYING FOR SOMBODY WHO IS HAPPIER AND MORE CONFORTABLE THAN YOU, AS FOR SLAPING A MEMEBER OF THE CHURCH;ALOW GOD TO JUDGE HIM; BECAUSE IF CARE IS NOT TAKING YOU ALSO DO MORE WRSE THING THAN THAT;SO LIKE I SAID MIND YOUR BUSNESS AND LET THIS MAN BE UNTIL PEOPLE START COMPLAINING THAT HE IS TAKING MONEY FROM THEM AT GUN POINT,YOU THOUGHT THAT ALL THE MEMBERS FOOLISH; YES ALLOW THEM IN THEIR FOOLISHNESS UNTIL THEY REALISE THEIR FOOLISHNESS AND STOP GIVING OR BETTER STILL STOP GOING TO THE CHURCH;          BUT TILL THEN; MIND YOUR BUSNESS AND GET YOURSELF BUSY WITH MORE IMPORTANT ISUES                                GOOD DAY
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 26-10-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
AND THATS YOUR OPINION. PPL WITH YOU'RE KINDA MENTALITY IS THE REASON WHY NAIJA CAN'T MOVE FORWARD. YOU CAN KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF IF YOU LIKE. TAKING SOME TABLETS FOR WHO? BECAUSE I KEEP STANDING BY MY WORD AND THE TRUTH THAT HE'S A THIEF? YOU ARE AN IGNORANT HYPOCRITE. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN HERE BLABBERING NON STOP FOR THIS MAN. ARE YOU NOT THE ONE THAT QUOTED ME TO BEGIN THIS MESS. TO DEFEND THIS MAN. TAKING TABLETS FOR SOMEONES ILLNESS MY A$$. ITS NOT ABOUT WHETHER HE HAS STOLEN FROM ME OR NOT. IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW/STATE THE TRUTH. (WHICH YOU DONT LIKE) TO KNOW WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS AROUND US.  YES HE DOESNT TAKE THE MONEY BY FORCE. THE MEMBERS GIVE MONEY THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO THE CHURCH NOT THE PASTOR'S POCKET. YOU WHO CALLED HIM A "MAN OF GOD",  A TRUE MAN OF GOD ISNT SUPPOSED TO SLAP WOMEN AROUND & LOOT. ODE. ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON THAT SAID "WHEN YOU GIVE YOU SHOULD RECIEVE" SEE HOW YOUR NOW CHANGING YOUR WORDS TO DEFEND A THIEF. HYPOCRITE! LIKE I SAID ITS ALL ABOUT BUSINESS & MAKING MONEY AND IT'S ONLY GONNA BENEFIT HIMSELF.  THE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH DONT KNOW THATS WHY THEYRE STILL "HAPPY" REGULAR MEMBERS THINKING THEYRE GIVING TO GOD BY TITHES & OFFERINGS ON SUNDAYS. BUT BEING DECEIVED. THATS WHY THEY SHOULD READ THEIR BIBLE INSTEAD OF LOOKING UPTO THESE PASTORS. IF THEY KNEW OBVIOUSLY THERE'LL BE        EMPTY SEATS. AND NO. ITS REALLY NO DIFF. FROM THE GOV. WHEN YOU USE YOUR BRAIN TO THINK ABOUT IT. YES GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. BUT IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THE TRUTH. WHO ARE THE GOOD/BAD GUYS. AROUND US
, THERE YOU GO AGAIN; DO YOU EXPECT TO GIVE AND RECIEVE FROM THE CHURCH?; NO NO; THE MAN IS WORKING IN THE VINYARD OF GOD SO ; HE MUST ALSO FEED FROM THERE; THE WAY HE GOES ABOUT IT IS LEFT BETWEEN HIM AND GOD; AND I ASK YOU THIS QUASTION TWO TIMES NOW AND YOU REFUSE TO ANSWER ME; do you think that you are wiser than millions; giving in that church? PLEASE I BEG YOU TO GET YOUR SELF BUSY WITH SOMETHING MORE IMPORTANT THAN CRYING FOR SOMBODY WHO IS HAPPIER AND MORE CONFORTABLE THAN YOU, AS FOR SLAPING A MEMEBER OF THE CHURCH;ALOW GOD TO JUDGE HIM; BECAUSE IF CARE IS NOT TAKING YOU ALSO DO MORE WRSE THING THAN THAT;SO LIKE I SAID MIND YOUR BUSNESS AND LET THIS MAN BE UNTIL PEOPLE START COMPLAINING THAT HE IS TAKING MONEY FROM THEM AT GUN POINT,YOU THOUGHT THAT ALL THE MEMBERS FOOLISH; YES ALLOW THEM IN THEIR FOOLISHNESS UNTIL THEY REALISE THEIR FOOLISHNESS AND STOP GIVING OR BETTER STILL STOP GOING TO THE CHURCH;          BUT TILL THEN; MIND YOUR BUSNESS AND GET YOURSELF BUSY WITH MORE IMPORTANT ISUES                                GOOD DAY
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 09:18 AM
WALKING IN A VINYARD OF GOD" SEE I SAID IT YOURE IN SUPPORT OF HIM & DEFENDING HIM WHO KNOWS IF YOU GO TO HIS CHURCH. KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF. WHEN YOU TWISTED YOUR WORDS. I BEG YOU TO GET YOURSELF BUSY AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS CUZ IT TAKES 2 TO ARGUE. FOOL! SO STOP WITH THE FOOLISH HYPOCRISY. AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND STOP QUOTING PPL UNESSECARILY BECUZ YOU DISAGREED WITH THEIR COMMENTS/OPINION. EVERYONE IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINION. NO ONE IS CRYING HERE. BECUZ IM STANDING BY THE TRUTH DOESN'T MEAN IM CRYING. "I THOUGHT THAT ALL THE MEMBERS ARE FOOLISH"? WTF! I MENTION THAT THE MEMBERS WERE FOOLISH? DID I BLAME ANYTHING ON THE MEMBERS OR THAT THEY'RE AT FAULT? FOR THE PASTOR'S WRONG DOINGS? NO. SO NO NEED TO PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH. THATS WHY I DON'T NEEDA ANSWER YOUR QUESTION ABOUT WHO'S WISER. CUZ I DIDNT SAY ANYONE WAS FOOLISH. MY STATEMENT IS THAT HE'S STEALING GOD'S MONEY AND THAT'S THE PLAIN TRUTH YOU WONT HANDLE. SORRY TO SAY I STAND BY THE TRUTH. TOO BAD TRUTH IS BITTER.  I DONT CARE IF HE'S MORE HAPPIER AND COMFY THAN ME. HOW DOES HE MAKE HIMSELF COMFY & HAPPY? DOES HE MAKE HIS OWN BILLIONS? BLOOD MONEY & LOOT. I RATHER EARN MY OWN MONEY CUZ THERE'LL ONE DAY BE JUDGEMENT DAY. HEAVEN OR HELL. LIKE I SAID B4 GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. YET ITS ALSO IMPORTANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH. THE GOOD/BAD GUYS LURKING AROUND US.  GOOD DAY.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 09:17 AM
WALKING IN A VINYARD OF GOD" SEE I SAID IT YOURE IN SUPPORT OF HIM & DEFENDING HIM WHO KNOWS IF YOU GO TO HIS CHURCH. KEEP DEFENDING A THIEF. WHEN YOU TWISTED YOUR WORDS. I BEG YOU TO GET YOURSELF BUSY AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS CUZ IT TAKES 2 TO ARGUE. FOOL! SO STOP WITH THE FOOLISH HYPOCRISY. AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND STOP QUOTING PPL UNESSECARILY BECUZ YOU DISAGREED WITH THEIR COMMENTS/OPINION. EVERYONE IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINION. NO ONE IS CRYING HERE. BECUZ IM STANDING BY THE TRUTH DOESN'T MEAN IM CRYING. "I THOUGHT THAT ALL THE MEMBERS ARE FOOLISH"? WTF! I MENTION THAT THE MEMBERS WERE FOOLISH? DID I BLAME ANYTHING ON THE MEMBERS OR THAT THEY'RE AT FAULT? FOR THE PASTOR'S WRONG DOINGS? NO. SO NO NEED TO PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH. THATS WHY I DON'T NEEDA ANSWER YOUR QUESTION ABOUT WHO'S WISER. CUZ I DIDNT SAY ANYONE WAS FOOLISH. MY STATEMENT IS THAT HE'S STEALING GOD'S MONEY AND THAT'S THE PLAIN TRUTH YOU WONT HANDLE. SORRY TO SAY I STAND BY THE TRUTH. TOO BAD TRUTH IS BITTER.  I DONT CARE IF HE'S MORE HAPPIER AND COMFY THAN ME. HOW DOES HE MAKE HIMSELF COMFY & HAPPY? DOES HE MAKE HIS OWN BILLIONS? BLOOD MONEY & LOOT. I RATHER EARN MY OWN MONEY CUZ THERE'LL ONE DAY BE JUDGEMENT DAY. HEAVEN OR HELL. LIKE I SAID B4 GOD WILL JUDGE HIM. YET ITS ALSO IMPORTANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH. THE GOOD/BAD GUYS LURKING AROUND US.  GOOD DAY. 
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 09:18 AM

You came, You quoted me, You've heard my opinions. So monkey take banana and leave me alone.   Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15