Popular Ghana Actor, Eddy Nartey Stabbed By His Nigerian Igbo Girlfriend (Page 7)

Date: 31-10-2012 4:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  1-11-2012 06:53 PM

The fact is that I don't see anyone else that would be backlashing the Igbo name except him and if he is not from there. I dont see why an Edo person would be backlashing the Igbo name like this, I don't accept it. If U said that other sites pasted this wit no proof and all this sites are based in lagos I just wander which people dominate the media houses in lagos - Your guess is as good as mine - its definitely yorubas and they dominate the administrators of these site

Stop contradicting yourself. You misread my comment in the first place. I never said Nametalkam or the tribal posters here are Edo. Read my comment again. Read it 10 times if you have to. To get it right. I said he may not even be a Nigerian with all the negative posts he has posted on Yorubas, Igbos, Edos, etc. Just think about it if he was, why would someone from any of those tribes be bashing them. Thats self-hate. Unless he's Hausa or something. So NO. He's not Yoruba. Ya'll complain that Igbos are being bashed but other tribes are too. If I was to guess he must be Hausa Cuz thats the only tribe thats rarely bashed or targeted with nonsense posts. But you nor I dont 100% know. As for the media house you don't know that either. Even if most of these sites are really based in Lagos, still no doubt about it, not all these journalist are not Yoruba, for not everyone in Lagos & living in Lagos are Yoruba. And ppl here know who they are. So you can't say ppl running those sites are all Yorubans. That's wrong. Esp. When you don't even know anything or have proof. So stop generalizing a tribe out of hatred.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 31-10-2012 09:43 PM
igbo girls are classified by d world as generally dummies, exceptionally greedy without boundary, & zero in d bedroom, i hope she spends a decade in jail n get molestd by those ugly ghanian prison wardens stupid hoe!!! she aint even his fiancée yet she no want make guy man enjoy e money well??? dat girl deserves 2be stabbed tru d eye then molestd 2death by an ape. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Just listen to urself, what a waste of sperm

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 1-11-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-11-2012 10:16 PM

Just listen to urself, what a waste of sperm

Millions of sperm, only one egg

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:21 AM
Will you stop! You dont know if He's a Yoruba with the tribal insult. Secondly, If you don't like what the journalists wrote then leave and complain to them who wrote it

Guy pls keep it , U are also sentimental in all ur comments  since i have been reading ur comments, (BY THEIR FRUIT WILL SHALL KNOW THEM)

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:14 AM
Idk but they labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" in every article online. As a big actor maybe  they also knew the girl he was dating who knows. All I know is that the news we're reading here is the same as what's all over the web.

May thunder fire ur brain for thinking biased and paralyse ur finger for typings bullcraps here.WÈRÈ ERANKO RABATA NI YI

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 11:41 AM
Where's your proof that he's a Yoruba man? Some of y'all are angry that he labels topics as Igbo. With no proof. Yet some of ya'll label him as Yoruba with no proof. So where's the proof in all aspects? Mind you he labels topics as Yoruba too. "If I dont like what he wrote"? What! I'm not the one complaining here. Ok. I already said that the news is all over the Internet written as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" What we're reading here is the same as what is all over the web and what others are reading in other sites. If you don't like it, complain to the journalists that wrote it. So stop. Geez.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Where's your proof that he's a Yoruba man? Some of y'all are angry that he labels topics as Igbo. With no proof. Yet some of ya'll label him as Yoruba with no proof. So where's the proof in all aspects? Mind you he labels topics as Yoruba too. "If I dont like what he wrote"? What! I'm not the one complaining here. Ok. I already said that the news is all over the Internet written as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" What we're reading here is the same as what is all over the web and what others are reading in other sites. If you don't like it, complain to the journalists that wrote it. So stop. Geez.

Guy u are very irritative and disgusting. AGBAYA BURUKU

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-11-2012 10:26 PM
Guy pls keep it , U are also sentimental in all ur comments  since i have been reading ur comments, (BY THEIR FRUIT WILL SHALL KNOW THEM)

BY THEIR FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW THEM

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 1-11-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
By their comments we shall know them

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 1-11-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:14 AM
Idk but they labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" in every article online. As a big actor maybe  they also knew the girl he was dating who knows. All I know is that the news we're reading here is the same as what's all over the web.
People dey talk baboon too wan flex ,i tot you are deference from others? You dare write this trash with your smelling ewedu hand You uncircumcised daughter of a betrayal and coward . ( Awo = Toad). Now go and take two shots of otapiapia and die, Awo is waiting for you in the hottest part of hell. Ewu Yoruba, which online wed labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend as you said, mumu you wan side your brother abi? till Jesus come Yoruba people can not be trust, they are bunch of betrayals, as much as Hausa ppl and Igbo no dey follow one road, Hausa can not trust Yoruba ppl rather he choose Igbo, only that their far is that Igbo are wise dan dem.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i dey wet una, make una come betrayals. make una check out all this and tell me where dey call Igbo name.
http://showbiz.peacefmonline.com/news/201210/143350.php
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/19400/37/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nige.html
http://www.ghanacelebrities.com/2012/10/31/actor-eddie-narteys-nigerian-girlfriend-has-stabbed-him-actor-has-been-hospitalized
http://www.africanseer.com/headlines/225960-actor-eddie-nartey-stabbed-by-nigerian-girlfriend.html
http://kevindjakpor.blogspot.com/2012/10/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed.html
http://www.ghanavisions.com/headlines/33482-eddie-nartey-gets-stabbed-by-nigerian-girlfriend.html
http://www.nairaland.com/1090908/ghanaian-actor-stabbed-nigerian-girlfriend
http://talkofnaija.com/news_details.aspx?NewsId=6735FE08-3BBF-489A-A6AC-DD16940629BC
Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arebanokojie at 1-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
She dey craze
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peleto at 1-11-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
she is very stupid for doing that,,,after all they are just boy friend and girl friend ,,she must suffer there,,,my guy get well soon and kick her to lagoon,,,i will give u my football foot for d kicking
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-11-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 2-11-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  1-11-2012 10:53 PM
People dey talk baboon too wan flex ,i tot you are deference from others? You dare write this trash with your smelling ewedu hand You uncircumcised daughter of a betrayal and coward . ( Awo = Toad). Now go and take two shots of otapiapia and die, Awo is waiting for you in the hottest part of hell. Ewu Yoruba, which online wed labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend as you said, mumu you wan side your brother abi? till Jesus come Yoruba people can not be trust, they are bunch of betrayals, as much as Hausa ppl and Igbo no dey follow one road, Hausa can not trust Yoruba ppl rather he choose Igbo, only that their far is that Igbo are wise dan dem.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i dey wet una, make una come betrayals. make una check out all this and tell me where dey call Igbo name.
http://showbiz.peacefmonline.com/news/201210/143350.php
http://www.Naijapals.com/news/19400/37/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nige.html
http://www.ghanacelebrities.com/2012/10/31/actor-eddie-narteys-nigerian-girlfriend-has-stabbed-him-actor-has-been-hospitalized
http://www.africanseer.com/headlines/225960-actor-eddie-nartey-stabbed-by-nigerian-girlfriend.html
http://kevindjakpor.blogspot.com/2012/10/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed.html
http://www.ghanavisions.com/headlines/33482-eddie-nartey-gets-stabbed-by-nigerian-girlfriend.html
http://www.nairaland.com/1090908/ghanaian-actor-stabbed-nigerian-girlfriend
http://.com/news_details.aspx?NewsId=6735FE08-3BBF-489A-A6AC-DD16940629BC

Im not siding anybody. I know nametalkam posts rubbish a lot. But People are too quick to judge. In this case, I only said this one (news) was brought to us just the way it is so whats with the hateful comments? There shouldn't be any fights and problems on this one. And there was no need for ppl bashing other tribes and posting hateful comments back n forth. So much for tryna make peace. You're just being mad for nothing. Not as if i insulted Igbos like some ppl here. The news is the same as what others are reading in other sites. It's pretty much either Nigerian and Nigerian-Igbo. Your URL sites dont matter cuz there's just as much sites labeled Nigerian Igbo. The Ghanian websites say Nigerian girlfriend but majority of the Nigerian news websites say Nigerian-Igbo. I'm sure the posters here get their news from Naija news websites. And nairaland & naijapals are forums. Kevindjakpor blogspot said "Nigerian Igbo". But either way news is news. Complain on the journalists if you disagree. I guess Tribalism is a big issue in Nigeria. Not just NP. But  picking fights & bashing tribes was unnecessary. And the funny thing is some of y'all want ppl to praise you're tribe like it's the best in the whole world and hate it if its disrespected but at the same time some of ya'll like to treat other ppl and their tribes like sh*t and disrespect it aswell. Respect is reciprocal. You have to earn it or you won't get it.

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/19400/37/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nige.html

http://mobile.dudamobile.com/site/kevindjakpor_blogspot?url=http%3A%2F%2Fkevindjakpor.blogspot.com%2F2012%2F10%2Fpopular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed.html%3Fm%3D1#2845

http://m.zimbio.com/Nigeria/articles/Y5weDTsis5Y/Popular+Ghana+Actor+Eddy+Nartey+Stabbed+Nigerian

http://www.naijaonpoint.com/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabed-by-his-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/

http://www.ghanamma.com/2012/11/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/

http://bloggers.com/post/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-his-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend-9296392

http://m.naij.com/news/13290.html

http://www.naijaurban.com/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-11-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-11-2012 10:32 PM
May thunder fire ur brain for thinking biased and paralyse ur finger for typings bullcraps here.WÈRÈ ERANKO RABATA NI YI
What was biased in my comment. I just DeY wonder how some ppl think. Becuz I said they also have "Nigerian-Igbo in many other articles online (Which is true by the way) You're saying Im biased. Mtcheeeew. Thunder fire who? So you wish ppl such wickedness. May God forgive you
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 2-11-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
Just watching...silly girl
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 2-11-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-11-2012 12:25 AM
Im not siding anybody. I know nametalkam posts rubbish a lot. But People are too quick to judge. In this case, I only said this one (news) was brought to us just the way it is so whats with the hateful comments? There shouldn't be any fights and problems on this one. And there was no need for ppl bashing other tribes and posting hateful comments back n forth. So much for tryna make peace. You're just being mad for nothing. Not as if i insulted Igbos like some ppl here. The news is the same as what others are reading in other sites. It's pretty much either Nigerian and Nigerian-Igbo. Your URL sites dont matter cuz there's just as much sites labeled Nigerian Igbo. The Ghanian websites say Nigerian girlfriend but majority of the Nigerian news websites say Nigerian-Igbo. I'm sure the posters here get their news from Naija news websites. And nairaland & naijapals are forums. Kevindjakpor blogspot said "Nigerian Igbo". But either way news is news. Complain on the journalists if you disagree. I guess Tribalism is a big issue in Nigeria. Not just NP. But  picking fights & bashing tribes was unnecessary. And the funny thing is some of y'all want ppl to praise you're tribe like it's the best in the whole world and hate it if its disrespected but at the same time some of ya'll like to treat other ppl and their tribes like sh*t and disrespect it aswell. Respect is reciprocal. You have to earn it or you won't get it.

http://www.Naijapals.com/news/19400/37/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nige.html

http://m.zimbio.com/Nigeria/articles/Y5weDTsis5Y/Popular+Ghana+Actor+Eddy+Nartey+Stabbed+Nigerian

http://www.naijaonpoint.com/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabed-by-his-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/

http://www.ghanamma.com/2012/11/popular-ghanaian-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/

http://bloggers.com/post/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-by-his-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend-9296392

http://m.naij.com/news/13290.html

http://www.naijaurban.com/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/
God bless u for ur little bit truth here, (The Ghanaian websites say Nigerian girlfriend but majority of the Nigerian news websites say Nigerian-Igbo) have you ask your self who are d webmaster of those website of naija news web that labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend if not Yoruba, i have notice that Yoruba's are d worst enemy that Igbos have not Hausa.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-11-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
passing......BY THE WAY NAMETALKTRASH IS FROM BENUE NOT EDO

Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-11-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jimjordan on  1-11-2012 07:30 AM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley baby watxup

Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  1-11-2012 06:53 PM
The fact is that I don't see anyone else that would be backlashing the Igbo name except him and if he is not from there. I dont see why an Edo person would be backlashing the Igbo name like this, I don't accept it. If U said that other sites pasted this wit no proof and all this sites are based in lagos I just wander which people dominate the media houses in lagos - Your guess is as good as mine - its definitely yorubas and they dominate the administrators of these site

NAMETALKTRASH IS FROM BENUE

Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9