Well! Who knows, she might have said the truth. Atleast james chapter 1 verse 5 reads exactly as she quoted. Now mrs first lady! No hard feelings! With the same energy channelled into this adresss plus your good looks, i want you to redirect them to ur husband mr president and tell him zimbabwe deserve more than they getting from his rule since God knows when. Reply
Quote from: garlandgoings on 12-11-2012 03:12 PM Well! Who knows, she might have said the truth. Atleast james chapter 1 verse 5 reads exactly as she quoted. Now mrs first lady! No hard feelings! With the same energy channelled into this adresss plus your good looks, i want you to redirect them to ur husband mr president and tell him zimbabwe deserve more than they getting from his rule since God knows when. HER HUSBAND STARTED RULLING ZIMBABWE AS FAR BACK AS 1980, 32 SOLIDE FU-CKING YEARS IN POWER TUFIAKWA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No one should pay attention to this “wh*re” she fuc-ks every di_ck available. She is a disgrace to statehood. She should be labelled “AWD” (anybody with DICK..?) and she is rightly so all you need to do is google her. Reply
It is not her fault….. I have nothing against my fellow Zimbabwean brothers and sitters but I can say we did a lot for Zimbabwe more than any country in the world. Nigeria financed with millions of dollars their war of independence, gave scholarships to their nationals to study abroad depriving some Nigerians the same, set up their air force after independence, sold cheap oil to them and many more. What did we get back in return? Nothing. In the sixties Nigeria awarded scholarships to nationals of other countries while struggling for independence like Angola, South Africa, Mozambique, Namibia just to mention a few. The aid dished out by Nigeria to other African countries is huge, the list is long. Nigeria even took some refugees from these countries, placed them in our high schools, med-schools for nothing. Nigeria should have taken care of our own first because it seems we’ve always not been appreciated. Reply
Quote from: papadip on 12-11-2012 03:24 PM No one should pay attention to this “wh*re” she fuc-ks every di_ck available. She is a disgrace to statehood. She should be labelled “AWD” (anybody with d**k..?) and she is rightly so all you need to do is google her. Google her? lol ![]()
ok. Reply
Na craze they worry her Reply
olofo woman Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
married to a bloody A*#S thats almost a century old can be frustrating,no wonder she is seeking deliverance.probably her husbands ration of viagra has also been placed under sanctions.ashewo niyeye Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 11-11-2012 10:20 PM Oh really mrs mugabe? Lets go thru zimbabwe's greatest hits 1. A country with no food......check! ![]() 2. A country wit the worst economy......check! ![]() 3. A leader who has refused to step down for decades and even oppresses opposition......check! ![]() The list goes on and on. And there she is openin her stinkin mouth. Foolish woman You have to understand situations before you prejudge and start bashing people.I'm pretty sure you never took time to fully comprehend the rationale behind her annoyance.Where is the maturity in your assertions? You Nigerians are too full of yourselves as though your country is any better.Let me ask you,how many Nigerians survive on $1 per day? What can Nigeria ever boast on the international stage that she can manufacture? What is the power situation vis-a-vis other smaller nations in Africa? How about portable water if not useless borehole/sachet water? Good road network? For your information,the same Zimbabwe you are insulting has the highest literacy rate in Africa(90.70%) while you,so-called 'Mighty' nation are trailing behind(68%).You see,you can never win in all areas of life okay!
Hey lady calm down give people there freedom Reply
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 12-11-2012 05:43 PM & so fvcking what? freedom forsaking & aids ridden country like zimbabwe r not to be compare with my dear Nigeria both local and international level... mrs Grace shud concern herslf with the freedom related programmes and initiatives for the of citizens of zimbabweans rather than spiritual issues....
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 12-11-2012 05:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is well Reply
Am outta here, ziiippppppp. Reply
Her comments was miss-understood.Well,let face the realities...Nigeria is no Better than Zimbabwe....There are lights, no good road,no clean water,no electricity,the rate of rituals very high,no security,the wost of it all,corrupt government officials.There are no any Nigerian government officials who can address the in-human-situation.They are all pretending that things are GOOD when things are wost.Repent You leaders of Churches and You Nigerian please,stop going after miracles. Reply
Quote from: igure on 12-11-2012 08:14 PM Her comments was miss-understood.Well,let face the realities...Nigeria is no Better than Zimbabwe....There are no lights, no good road,no clean water,no electricity,the rate of rituals very high,no security,the wost of it all,corrupt government officials.There are no any Nigerian government officials who can address the in-human-situation.They are all pretending that things are GOOD when things are wost.Repent You leaders of Churches and You Nigerian please,stop going after miracles.
So what's her problem? If they wanna come to Nigeria let them come to Nigeria. It's not her biz Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-11-2012 08:18 PM So what's her problem? If they wanna come to Nigeria let them come to Nigeria. It's not her biz Is Nigeria better??
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos