I sold human parts to churches and ritual killers – Joshua (Page 5)

Date: 23-11-2012 8:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 25
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 24-11-2012 07:39 AM
pals dnt mind this poster a friend of me who live s at Badagry told me about  the incident moslem guy
the poster is just looking for troble may almighty forgive the poster
Really?

Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 24-11-2012 07:11 AM
i understand ur frustration but stop displaying ur level of stupidity...it doesn't fit u....cain murder abel,his own blood and from the scriptures...we are in his descendants....the heart of men(human beings) is full of dirts and wickedness even from the time of creation.....is an inheritant...so take tribe out of this!.....things related to this happen everyday through out the world...only God knows when i will start reading good news...peace out
Good talk jare

Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 24-11-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 24-11-2012 05:58 AM
NA ONLY YORUBA PASTORS IN NIGERIA BE THE RICHEST PASTOR IN AFRICA, TELL ME HOW THEM GET ALL THOSE MONEY 419 PASTORS AND HUMAN EATERS.

“dedonmoncky”
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-11-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 24-11-2012 05:56 AM
Obasanjo dey eat human that is what make him sleep with his son wife evil people. YORUBA IS LAND OF EVIL NA WILL WEY DEY THERE MAKE THAT PLACE GOOD; IF NA ONLY YORUBA THERE WILL BE NOTHING LIKE LAGOS.

O oni di agba. You will die young
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 24-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
So human being is dat cheat, no wonder ppl can easily assassinate their fellow human for a fee as low as N50,000...Na wa.  After investigation d idiot shld be hang.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 24-11-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 23-11-2012 09:56 PM
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM FOOLISH YORUBAS? POSTER U ARE CRAZY, U SUPPOSE 2 WRITE YORUBA RITUALIST NOT ONLY JOSHUA.
the adm is a yoruba man so they protect their name fake people

Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mats at 24-11-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
what a man, find out whom his frnd is n who he supply d parts t then kill them all. so our society will be free from their evil.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 24-11-2012 08:29 AM
the adm is a yoruba man so they protect their name fake people
OLODO, DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY ARE ALL MEMBERS OF THE ADMIN AND THEY ARE NOT YORUBAS, they are your people.  IDIOT.

Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 24-11-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 08:44 AM
OLODO, DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY ARE ALL MEMBERS OF THE ADMIN AND THEY ARE NOT YORUBAS, they are your people.  IDIOT.
go and check all these people are yorubas ,why are you people angry b/c we talk about yorubas,everyday is Igbo man igbo man that you see that nobody like bad name,if you lives in a glass house don't throw stone ok, they might come back to hunt you

Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayten30 at 24-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM FOOLISH YORUBAS? POSTER U ARE CRAZY, U SUPPOSE 2 WRITE YORUBA RITUALIST NOT ONLY JOSHUA.
why are u always tribalistic?u are a big disgrace to we igbos,you are the kind of people who has not made igbo people to rule the country,you are a disgrace to ndi-igbo.rubbish
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 24-11-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
na so brother thanks for ur comment make them write Yoruba ritual killer not Joshua
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 24-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
I say it again, if it was an Igbo ritua;ist the topic of this poster by the administrators would be Igbo ritualist, how come its yoruba now you clearly shy away from using yoruba, am talking to the administrator.
Its obvious there is a bias towards one tribe and then a favour towards another. That I have a problem with !!!
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 23-11-2012 08:40 PM
Chai...na wa Ooo, na dis type of person dem suppose do jungle justice for.

You are sure right.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mayten30 on 24-11-2012 08:56 AM
why are u always tribalistic?u are a big disgrace to we igbos,you are the kind of people who has not made igbo people to rule the country,you are a disgrace to ndi-igbo.rubbish
haha!  he is a real disgrace

Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 24-11-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
KAI WONDERS SO CHURCHES BUY HUMAN PARTS??
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 09:08 AM
I say it again, if it was an Igbo ritua;ist the topic of this poster by the administrators would be Igbo ritualist, how come its yoruba now you clearly shy away from using yoruba, am talking to the administrator.
Its obvious there is a bias towards one tribe and then a favour towards another. That I have a problem with !!!

Na wetin dey pain you there now?  DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOU BATTERY are all members of the ADMIN and they are your brothers...haha!  sorry  oooo,if
he dey pain you, make you go open your personal website to compete with Naijapals.

Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2012 09:54 PM
I am not so sunrise oooo, that's exactly what most of the churches in Nigeria, if not all self 'does to service oooo,devilish cults called places of worship

Sunrise? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  but your mosque is a juncture for rogue and obnoxious exercise. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Its obvious, many churches practices some kind of barbaric and repulsive worshiping. Shame.!!
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 24-11-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 09:16 AM
Na wetin dey pain you there now?  DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOU BATTERY are all members of the ADMIN and they are your brothers...haha!  sorry  oooo,if
he dey pain you, make you go open your personal website to compete with Naijapals.

Thats the problem I have with U sometimes U open ur mouth too loud. So obviously u are encouraging the tribalism going on in Naijapals.
And please who told U that Nametalkam and radio without battery are my brothers. Sure up words b/4 u talk. Radiowithout battery, is he not yoruba.
I think its u that should go and open ur own if speaking the truth pains u.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 24-11-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
poster, please lets see pictures and names of the people involved i mean the pastors & co
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 25