Useless man name the churches,u should be given gungle justice Reply
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 09:44 AM Thats the problem I have with U sometimes U open ur mouth too loud. So obviously u are encouraging the tribalism going on in Naijapals. And please who told U that Nametalkam and radio without battery are my brothers. Sure up words b/4 u talk. Radiowithout battery, is he not yoruba. I think its u that should go and open ur own if speaking the truth pains u. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2012 09:54 PM I am not so sunrise oooo, that's exactly what most of the churches in Nigeria, if not all self 'does to service oooo,devilish cults called places of worship true talk bros. And dey go dey take take the name of jesus as cover, naa so God go dey expose dem gradually
Quote from: moni4real on 23-11-2012 09:56 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM FOOLISH YORUBAS? POSTER U ARE CRAZY, U SUPPOSE 2 WRITE YORUBA RITUALIST NOT ONLY JOSHUA. u are just a typical tribalism ape
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 10:28 AM sorry you have been DE-ACTIVATED...I sorry for you no be small....they are from your lineage, so stop making noise here... Na your papa Lineage they come from Mr.AZU-for-nolife
why are human being this wicked???...... hear him say" i eat some wen am hungry".... eating your fellow human being?.....hw do you feel doing this?... Blood of Jesus Reply
Quote from: xband on 23-11-2012 10:04 PM Shut up. Is it not your people that committed the crime? For your advice, the suspect name is Joshua Akindele but he sold d parts to churches
Clifford orji part 2, my yoruba peeps over to you. thank God its not an igbo man. but still shame to nigeria though Reply
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 23-11-2012 10:29 PM So some churches buy body parts. to do wat if i may ask??? hmmmm. u walk here, u see church. u walk dere, u see anoda church. pple shud be very careful nw more dan b4 of churches dey attend. especially all dese churches advertising miracles here n dere.but of cos, nigerians are d most stupid set of pple wen it comes to religion. we are d most religious country in d world n yet na we dey behave lyk animals pass. isnt dat shameful??? nw wat is a church claiming to be a place to worship God almighty, doing wit human parts??? SHAME!! it really amazed
Quote from: Senegal on 23-11-2012 11:14 PM Useless he-goat useless she goat
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 04:26 AM what of eze ego? was he a Yoruba man? stop talking with your Anus. uneccessary hatred has turned his brain upside down
Quote from: emirateskyd on 24-11-2012 07:03 AM Haha, wind don blow foul yansh don open. We now know that churches are the main patronizers of human parts. House of God or house of rituals?
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 06:39 AM was clifford a Yoruba man? imbecile. tell dat foolish monkey again
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 08:01 AM “dedonmoncky”
humanoid Reply
Na waooooo Reply
God have catch him today no going back Reply
NO THE POSTER CANNOT WRITE A YORUBA RITUALIST COS HE IS A phyukING IGBO HATER, ANY DAY THE POSTER WILL EVER WRITE IGBO KINI KO AGAIN, HIS FAMILIES WILL ALL DIE ReplyQuote from: moni4real on 23-11-2012 09:56 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM FOOLISH YORUBAS? POSTER U ARE CRAZY, U SUPPOSE 2 WRITE YORUBA RITUALIST NOT ONLY JOSHUA.
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State