I sold human parts to churches and ritual killers – Joshua (Page 13)

Date: 23-11-2012 8:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 25
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 02:27 PM
Even your brother denied your entire tribe...let him talk, he is saying the truth....coward.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-11-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 24-11-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
If jungle justice, how will the critical information be gathered such as the key customers, associates and the victims.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-11-2012 02:48 PM
I WILL ALAWAYS FIGHT PEOPLE LIKE U WHEN I WAS IN LAGOS, I JUST WISH I CAN LAY MY HANDS ON U NOW, TO MAKE U EAT UR OWN DUNG, IDIOT
Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I can predict who will be the loser
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jimjordan at 24-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u try, i like it
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 24-11-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-11-2012 03:22 PM
So Chris Okotie and Chris Oyakhilome are Yoruba too. Foolish Cannibal.
Grin Grin Grin Grin cant u see his picture, is just an ordinary monkey. He knw noting but banana...
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 24-11-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 04:56 PM
The Omolanke-Boi no get sense... he don drink Ogogoro and Burukutu... He is like a dead Fish.... Sorry I meant to say Dead-Beef.
hahaha..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 03:01 PM
What do you know about tribe, U they claim that nametalktrash and radiowithout battery are Igbos, are U with ur senses or just open ur mouth and talk. Radiowithout battery is yoruba,he said it here a couple of times.
As I said thats the problem I have with u, cos u just open ur mouth and talk for talking sake sometimes, and then U say u talk with facts,which facts?? is that how u manufacture facts in ur village

SMH, SMH, SMH.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes So Radiowithout battery is a Yoruba and he said it here a couple of times. Since you talk with facts. Where's your proof that he said it. Wheres your own facts?? Unless your a hypocrite and "open your mouth and talk for talking sake" You can't just come here and conclude someone's a Yoruba. As if Igbo & Yoruba are the only tribes in Naija.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 04:56 PM
The Omolanke-Boi no get sense... he don drink Ogogoro and Burukutu... He is like a dead Fish.... Sorry I meant to say Dead-Beef.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 03:58 PM
palm wine tapper, I can see you are really talking with your ass...could you please quote where radio without battery  said he is  Yoruba?  I am not surprise cos you feel betrayed by your own brother...hahah!  loser
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 03:09 PM
Yeah, I believe you dear,it happens everywhere the problem some people are having here is that they accentuate any crime committed by another tribe and then play down the other as if it was never a crime
And you're one of those "some people"  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dallasp at 24-11-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked"Chei"........so since 15years ego dia idiot start deh kill people
see person like him he deh sale 7,500 1,500 3,500 1000
d man deh crazy no small..........ok police over to u
pl police can u be start fr finger dey kill dis man
so he can enjoy d death small by small........every day cut one finger of him wht out mercy
after tols, den take player to cut his teeth........den go down and cut his panis......thx police if u can do dis
but if dis man go God will ponish all police dat kns abt d case........"Chei" no body kns how many people
he has kill oooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 24-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
He does not even look normal with all these evils.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 24-11-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 24-11-2012 08:54 AM
go and check all these people are yorubas ,why are you people angry b/c we talk about yorubas,everyday is Igbo man igbo man that you see that nobody like bad name,if you lives in a glass house don't throw stone ok, they might come back to hunt you

Shut up your phyuking mouth…. You don’t even have a house….. You’re a permanent nomad-mad-dog… o oni sere..  e no go better fur yu
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 03:34 PM
Ok, even if Nametalkam is not yoruba, Wireless radio is,he might have bashed yoruba to compensate. But if U can be truthful just somedays ago,some people were caught doing bad and it was boldly titled Igbo,if U can remember I told u to check out, that they would soon post Igboman did this. U said they've stopped and they haven't, I don't know who the administrators are but they clearly target Igbos and when it comes to similar crime committed by yoruba there is clear omission of the tribe that committed the crime.
Thats what I don't like

So now you've finnally admitted that they bash Yoruba ppl too. Wirelessradio isn't either or clearly you ain't 100% sure. Cuz he's also bashed Yoruba ppl. Mr or Mrs "open your mouth just for talking sake" During the time of the argument there was no articles tribally labeled whatsoever. All the headlines were ok. I even posted the Igbo related articles to prove to you that they were ok & not tribally labeled. But I didnt say theyve stopped permanently. When you said that they should title it Yoruba .... wasnt really necessary & uncalled for. Cuz all the headlines were good. Its like you were promoting tribalism. Few days later or so another poster posted Igbo so so so. But don't mean that poster is a Yoruba cuz Yoruba & Igbo ain't the only tribes in Naija. ESP when both of them have been bashed on NP
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Windows8 at 24-11-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buoyantic on 23-11-2012 09:48 PM
Eyah!innocent pple just died 4 ntn
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 24-11-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-11-2012 02:57 PM
IDIOT, PEOPLE DEY GO FOWARD U DEY GO BACKWARD, NO BE ONLY IN YORUBA LAND MAN DEY FU-UK EM DAUGHTER AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW, PLEASE TELL US WHICH TYPE OF RITUALIST IS THAT? SHAMELESS PEOPLE, ASHAWO TRIBE

Karuwa-Pickin… You’re a senseless beef. Na Yoruba people arrested this criminal now yu dey vex because yu no go get supplier again to sell your counterfeit beef…. You are concerned about making money. You’re a beef-retailer and I am sorry for all your customers.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 03:34 PM
Ok, even if Nametalkam is not yoruba, Wireless radio is,he might have bashed yoruba to compensate. But if U can be truthful just somedays ago,some people were caught doing bad and it was boldly titled Igbo,if U can remember I told u to check out, that they would soon post Igboman did this. U said they've stopped and they haven't, I don't know who the administrators are but they clearly target Igbos and when it comes to similar crime committed by yoruba there is clear omission of the tribe that committed the crime.
Thats what I don't like

"If you can be truthful just somedays." There's no truth in almost everything you write. Just flimsy opinions. You deny what ppl are telling you and continue to believe the Admins & tribal posters are Yoruba when they ain't. And you yourself arnt sure of. I know two of the admins and they arnt Yoruba. I don't know why they're doing that ask them instead of bashing other tribes. Some of y'all needa vacuum out the mentality that only Yoruba ppl hate Igbos cuz it's not true. Anyone can dislike anyone. Esp with a country of over 200 tribes
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 03:39 PM

Thats the problem I have with u, U laugh at what people say about me, that means u are encouraging it. Thats bad.
I dont comment at what people say about you, I concentrate on the person I have issue with. Thats the problem I have with U

What's wrong with me or anyone laughing at you. "Im encouraging it" You want me to be on your side or what. While you're there preaching negatively about Yoruba. Your comments are bad, tribalistic & foolish and you want me to encourage you.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Next...
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-11-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
O....M....G

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 25