I sold human parts to churches and ritual killers – Joshua (Page 10)

Date: 23-11-2012 8:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
A BLOODLY FOOL IS UR GENERATION, IDIOT
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:30 PM
2bify  or 2BLOODY-FOOL,   I will say it again, you are a bloody idiot
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
A BLOODLY FOOL IS UR GENERATION, IDIOT
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:30 PM
2bify  or 2BLOODY-FOOL,   I will say it again, you are a bloody idiot
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 24-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 02:04 PM
YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE, WHY NOT BLAME THE ADMIN, INSTEAD OF THE POSTER?   DGUY,NAIMTALKAM ARE MEMBERS OF THE ADMIN AND THEY ARE FROM THE SAME TRIBE WITH YOU, SO STOP HATING US...WE ARE MORE EXPOSED AND EDUCATED THAN YOU...TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT COS WE OPEN UNA EYES.

Nametalkam is not any tribe related to the person u mentioned, stop saying what U don't know. As for the dguy,I don't know who he is and I bet U don't.
U are more exposed and educated than who, see this one. Lets take a count if thats the road U want to go down with.
U open which people eye,where were u when Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe was contesting for the premier of western region in the 1950s.thats what am talking about, U are so biased that U fail to see the truth even when its glarring
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 06:39 AM
was clifford a Yoruba man?  imbecile.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin IKR
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
I WILL ALAWAYS FIGHT PEOPLE LIKE U WHEN I WAS IN LAGOS, I JUST WISH I CAN LAY MY HANDS ON U NOW, TO MAKE U EAT UR OWN DUNG, IDIOT
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:52 PM
How about your people, if we are talking about tribalism in Nigeria, it started in your hometown...YOU THIS OSU...GO AND HUG TRAILER.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
ANU OFIA
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:53 PM
yOUR RACE...SHIOR
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 24-11-2012 07:11 AM
i understand ur frustration but stop displaying ur level of stupidity...it doesn't fit u....cain murder abel,his own blood and from the scriptures...we are in his descendants....the heart of men(human beings) is full of dirts and wickedness even from the time of creation.....is an inheritant...so take tribe out of this!.....things related to this happen everyday through out the world...only God knows when i will start reading good news...peace out
Smiley Smiley Smiley Good comment athena.  Smiley Don't mind him
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
ANU OFIA
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:53 PM
yOUR RACE...SHIOR
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 08:01 AM

“dedonmoncky”

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Real dedonmoncky
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 24-11-2012 07:39 AM
pals dnt mind this poster a friend of me who live s at Badagry told me about  the incident moslem guy
the poster is just looking for troble may almighty forgive the poster
Really ?
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
IDIOT, PEOPLE DEY GO FOWARD U DEY GO BACKWARD, NO BE ONLY IN YORUBA LAND MAN DEY FU-UK EM DAUGHTER AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW, PLEASE TELL US WHICH TYPE OF RITUALIST IS THAT? SHAMELESS PEOPLE, ASHAWO TRIBE
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:55 PM
ITS ONLY IN YOUR PLACE I HEAR ABOUT OTOKOTO, COULD YOU PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT OTOKOTO FOR THE WHOLE WORLD?  YOU THIS BLOODY RITUALISTIC GENERATION DESCENDANT.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 08:44 AM
OLODO, DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY ARE ALL MEMBERS OF THE ADMIN AND THEY ARE NOT YORUBAS, they are your people.  IDIOT.
Thank you. tell dem. Foolish idiots never listen.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- athena at 24-11-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-11-2012 02:18 PM
HEY GOOD MAN, THANK U VERY MUCH, JUST RESERVE UR COMMENT  AND USE IT WHEN U SEE THE POSTER PAINT THE GOOD IGBO PEOPLE BAD, BLA BLA BLA, BUT MAN U ALWAYS READ IGBO KINI KO KINI KO HERE AND U NEVER REMEMBER CAIN OR ABLE
sorry am a lady 2dly i don't usually comment here because of tribal act u guys display here which is so uncalled for.....u see dis place don turn war zone....cain descendants will never change they took exactly after their father's...SMH the bitter truth ritual killing happens EVERYWHERE.....
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 24-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 02:25 PM
Mr. De-activated fool, are you denying your tribe now?

What do you know about tribe, U they claim that nametalktrash and radiowithout battery are Igbos, are U with ur senses or just open ur mouth and talk. Radiowithout battery is yoruba,he said it here a couple of times.
As I said thats the problem I have with u, cos u just open ur mouth and talk for talking sake sometimes, and then U say u talk with facts,which facts?? is that how u manufacture facts in ur village
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 24-11-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
ARE BOY, ALAYE, MAKE U CARRY UR PENIS DEY WAKA DE GIVE GIRLS BELLE, UR MAMA DEY THERE TO FEED THEM FOR U, IDIOT TRIBE, EVEN YORUBA MAN OR GIRL WEY DEY SALE PLANTAIN DEY USE CHARM, 99PERCENT OT U USES CHARM WHY? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH, LéAZY ASS PEOPLE
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 01:57 PM
OH I SEE YOUR PEOPLE HATE MONEY? ?  ?   HAHAH! I NO FIT LAUGH OOOO....DO YOU REMEMBER RITUAL KILLING STARTED IN YOUR VILLAGE?  THE DAY YOU WERE LEAVING YOUR VILLAGE, YOU FORGET WETIN YOUR MAMA TOLD YOU?  YOUR MAMA SAID IF YOU DON'T MAKE MONEY LIKE UCHE, MAKE YOU NO COME BACK....HOW YOU GO COME DO THE NEXT XMAS NOW?  

I KNOW ITS RITUAL YOU WILL STILL DO....BLOODY COWARD.

Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 24-11-2012 09:04 AM
na so brother thanks for ur comment make them write Yoruba ritual killer not Joshua
"Make them write" Why don't you write it yourself. Who's your slave? Fool.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 09:08 AM
I say it again, if it was an Igbo ritua;ist the topic of this poster by the administrators would be Igbo ritualist, how come its yoruba now you clearly shy away from using yoruba, am talking to the administrator.
Its obvious there is a bias towards one tribe and then a favour towards another. That I have a problem with !!!

You again?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 09:16 AM
Na wetin dey pain you there now?  DGUY,NAIMTALKAM,RADIO WITHOU BATTERY are all members of the ADMIN and they are your brothers...haha!  sorry  oooo,if
he dey pain you, make you go open your personal website to compete with Naijapals.

TRUE TALK JARE  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-11-2012 02:39 PM
IDIOT, ASHAWO PIKIN, UR GENERATION IS WIPED OUT ALREADY, FOOL, ALA GBAGUE NDI BUNU NILE, KITIPKA BGAGBUE NNE GI NA NNA GI
hahah! see this foolish moquitoe....Ode, ALA Gbague, onye oshi

Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 24-11-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 24-11-2012 03:00 PM
sorry am a lady 2dly i don't usually comment here because of tribal act u guys display here which is so uncalled for.....u see dis place don turn war zone....cain descendants will never change they took exactly after their father's...SMH the bitter truth ritual killing happens EVERYWHERE.....

Yeah, I believe you dear,it happens everywhere the problem some people are having here is that they accentuate any crime committed by another tribe and then play down the other as if it was never a crime
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family