My dear Sister, wetin come connect u wit this Bokoharamic Suleiman. U no see sweet sweet biafran guys for our side. These people are mostly terrorist. OMG!!! I wish you quick recovery. Reply
Quote from: bright1love on 29-11-2012 01:24 PM POSTER WHY NOT YORUBA MAN? You can say that again!!! if it were an Igbo man, u were see Captions like "An IGBO MAN......."
this guy shouldnt be living among human beings, he should be castrated and caged till eternity, what a very callous act,, such a naturally beautiful girl,, humans are the devils they usually accused of using them, Reply
Man is so unkind 2 mankind..."2face ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Let him not blame devil because he took his time to plan all th evil act from the very begining,the cout should force him to pay for oversea treatment of this lady,if he canot afford the bill let his fathers house be sold to offset the bill,because the man didnt play fatherly roal se surpose to play when the lady visited them with pregnancy Reply
This is very bad Reply![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
D guy is beast. Reply
Burn than suyaman to death. Nonsense Reply
OMG! Such a wicked devil trying to escape his lies by killing her, kai! Some men are just useless oh! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
This guy is evil. Pray for the girl to get better Reply
Wicked heart Reply
this is evil how can u do this to human being Reply
hmmmmmm Sulaimon (Boko Haram) Blood Sucking Vampire (BSV) i pity the poor girl.. Reply
Quote from: qtomah on 29-11-2012 02:58 PM i always say it.igbo/biafran babes bware of all these idiots who donot spk d same language as us most esp. ndi ofe mmanu and ndi mmogo.look at wat ds ofe mmanu guy did to ds babe.he wl surely rot in hell Noted. Your making sense.
THe guy is evil and devil incarnate, but the poor girl is a bit careless and in stupid love, why did u allow such pighead to deceive u a second time? dat her dad was sick, her mum abroad, he never even had time to see u & ur new born baby yet he succeeded in convincing you to travelled to lagos, and u did without ur parents consent,,dats too bad. ReplyBut conclusively, that guy deserve death with had labour. May God see u through chika.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 29-11-2012 11:58 AM Wat a beast! Wat in d world wud be d reason y he did dat terrible act? He didnt even do d ryt tin as a responsible man is supposed 2 so does he xpect any1 2 take him seriously? If u knw stayin wit som1 gives u unhappiness, y dnt u jst brk up n move on? Luk at hw d beast has destroyd anoda man's daughter. He hasnt even married her. Ladies hav 2 be very careful of men dey date. Not evry1 is human n psychologically sound. Nw luk at her. Dat man must rot in jail. Wat rubbish. i agree
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)