NEW MONTH (Page 10)

Date: 01-12-2012 3:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: omo martina
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- at 4-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
wakawaka leave that thing and move ahead,
is not warty of you time .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) |
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on  4-12-2012 07:30 PM
dıdn't blame any other psn but you  Undecided you are stıll sharıng word wıth that zany anımal
Why can't you leave hım make he dey run hıs madness alone ıf nobody answer ram ıdıot as hım no dey world na hım go tıre.  Angry
I thınk you are here to have fun?  Huh?

u are right dear.............. i don abbadon am. u knw say he sabi talk i just wan make am de talk since na mad mad Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 4-12-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
dıdn't blame any other psn but you  Undecided you are stıll sharıng word wıth that zany anımal
Why can't you leave hım make he dey run hıs madness alone ıf nobody answer ram ıdıot as hım no dey world na hım go tıre.  Angry

guy dont start .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) |
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on  4-12-2012 07:33 PM
wakawaka leave that thing and move ahead,
is not warty of you time .

sorry did u just call me thing?
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 07:34 PM
u are right dear.............. i don abbadon am. u knw say he sabi talk i just wan make am de talk since na mad mad Cheesy

look at me wey be just like electrocuted fowl , chronic moron ijoit fowl .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
i'm really dancing
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)

that is why your life will never have meaning bcos you need a woman to house you ,and the problem na you always go for the wrong and dead ones that is why you will ever remain homeless , idiot fool like you , champion oya come fight for your sick worm looking like queen ,moronic moron .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 07:36 PM
sorry did u just call me thing?

that guy don tell you, go and jump long time ago ,did you think he give a shit of you , look that guy dont know if you are human a not ,just f u c k off moron .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wakawaka247 on  4-12-2012 07:39 PM
look at you omomarty  wey be just like electrocuted fowl , chronic moron ijoit fowl .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 07:41 PM
i'm really dancing

just like fowl wey rain hammer idiot moronic moron.
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wakawaka247 on  4-12-2012 07:48 PM
that guy don tell you, go and jump long time ago ,did you think he give a sh*t of you , look that guy dont know if you are human a not ,just f u c k off moron .

now u nd emejuru should listen to me. i came here to  have fun not to b insulted by anybody, if insulting people is the way you catch your fun then good for you two  but please nd please stop insulting me ok. you can insult other people but please don't include me ok. because one thing is when you are insulting for fun then other is when you are really serious, so please don't insult me again
Posted: at 4-12-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 4-12-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
ok i hear you , now you can also do me one thing and f u c k off far away ok , with that no problem.
place your value to chronic moronic moron like you , now with this am settled .
i just dey waka dey laff dey go .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
watever........................
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 4-12-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 07:57 PM
now u nd emejuru should listen to me. i came here to  have fun not to b insulted by anybody, if insulting people is the way you catch your fun then good for you two  but please nd please stop insulting me ok. you can insult other people but please don't include me ok. because one thing is when you are insulting for fun then other is when you are really serious, so please don't insult me again

what is the meaning of all this things ?
anyway i will say notting but the usual ,
enough  Undecided boo
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) |
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on  4-12-2012 08:17 PM
what is the meaning of all this things ?
anyway i will say notting but the usual ,
enough  Undecided boo

the meaning is you called me thing nd i didn't like dat word
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 4-12-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
ok got it now, thing i mean was the wahala,
not you na ,you na person , take it
easy all na jokes .
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) |
- omomarty at 4-12-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
the joke was to serious i didn't like it
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 4-12-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 08:26 PM
mıss enough now  Cheesy hım na baba o

Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- at 4-12-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2012 08:26 PM

where is wakawaka oya come and
answer ,why did you put seriouseness
into the joke?
Posted: at 4-12-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) |