Naijapals,Vote Now! who has theBESTjokeof the month of November? (exclusively from last month jokes)
Click on any of the names shown above to view the joke you prefer most and then, vote for the rightful person that deserves or merits the joke of the month.
The poll will end on the 7th of December 2012.
So what are you waiting for? So Please, Start Voting NOW!
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
ExpertTbright at 2-12-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) (m)
anu too dey mumu us for dıs sıght we no go take am easy for anu dıs tıme that crusıfıxo abı wetın dem call abı he call hım self na stephen153 gangan open hım mouth say na Pb4 wetın the yoke con dey do there
((( )))
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
My dear I jus went for a break o. De yeye was incresing in highest order so I give dem chance. I dun come back now sha
Ma dear is a Ǥ☺☺Đ tin u went for dat break cos me self wan go for annual leave... As u don come bck make I introduce d latest yeye to u... Dy call him 'Newrumour'
Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Posted: at 3-12-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
NEWRUMOUR at 3-12-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: chummyli on 3-12-2012 12:30 PM
Ma dear is a Ǥ☺☺Đ tin u went for dat break cos me self wan go for annual leave... As u don come bck make I introduce d latest yeye to u... Dy call him 'Newrumour'
yeye girl, na u know. Amebo
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 3-12-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac