Quote from: Uchey90 on 15-12-2012 11:15 PM fine man with enough money is now no more to be found. rip from where he get that money ..
All the disgruntled Nigeria rulers will die one by one. Bastards! They can't build a single international hospital in Nigeria, they are now dieing like roaches in India and Germany...God will bless us with more news of Nigeria legislooters that deprived their state of freedom with death! Nigeria doctors are the best in the world and still our leaders fail to give them a good environment to develop and explore their potentials.Whoever deprived my Nigeria brothers and sisters freedom shall die! Reply
is a pity that money can't buy life Reply
What a way to really break the Breaking News or is it the news Breaking you ?? Life is precious . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
All the disgruntled Nigeria rulers will die one by one. Bastards! They can't build a single international hospital in Nigeria, they are now dieing like roaches in India and Germany...God will bless us with more news of Nigeria legislooters that deprived their state of freedom with death! Nigeria doctors are the best in the world and our leaders fail to give them a good environment to develop and explore their potentials.Whoever deprived my Nigeria brothers and sisters freedom shall die! Reply
OMG..RIP SIR..BUT WHY INDIA AGAIN? HOW MANY OF OUR MEN AND WOMEN DON DIE FOR INDIAN HOSPITAL THIS YEAR?.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nautalkshit.radio witout battery.wat i can only say to u is 'd@ u dnt ise ur brain correctly,dr4 ur equivalent to sm1 hu doesnt hv brain'.stop peddlin ds malicious rumour.else it wil b ur obituary we wil b announcing soon wit utmost joy...ewu hausa Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Not too sure .... Reply
Jeeezzzz!again? Reply
Fake news from NAIJAPALS Replyhttp://elombah.com/index.php/latest-news/13745-enugu-state-governor-chime-not-dead
No be today he died i know it very well therefore stop all this mago mago you politicians dey do. dem want to take some money abroad before announcing it. I live in India and the story is not familiar to me. he gave up the ghost since November 23rd. Yaradua died On 13th December 2010 but it was announced by First or second week of Feb 2011. ReplyThe only thing wey dey pain me be say Chime is my local govt brother if not then na all the money dem dey chop dey kill them one by one. Obj to follow
@bmygeorge (245) it is your link that you send for evident that Mr Chime is not dead is FAKE. your link is not exist therefore grow up and know the Nigeria that you live Reply
WELL GOD KNOWS THE BEST . Reply
Nigeria did not have good hospital when the Politicians got ill they come to India that all their money is not up to the money in River state and Delta Reply
May his gentle soul rest in peace,Amen Reply
Nemesis don dey catch dem one by one R I P Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)