Before an apptitude oral test, Mr Amos the C.R.k teacher has informed the whole class that they shd go and read their bible for the test. Dat day as Mr Amos comes in all the pupils stand to greet him except akpors who was nt in school wen d announcement was made and he was trying to copy his note so as to meet up with wat he has missed. The following conversation goes during the test.
Mr Amos: Adamu!! I kno dat u'v fully prepard 4 my test. Oh! Hav ur seats! Hav ur seats!!. Now let's begin. Plz kno whisperin and if u hear ur name just stand up,ok?!
Class: yes, uncle!.
Mr Amos: Paul stand up! What is the first book of the new testament? Paul: Matthew. Mr Amos: correct! Clap for him.
Mr Amos: ok umaru, the first man on the earth is? Umaru: d ansa is Anobi Adam(asale tu wasalam). Mr Amos: Which version of the bible did u see that? Umaru: i used my koran wen no 1 is ready to lend me their bible. Mr Amos: Good. I luv dat. As he was sayin diz, he saw akpors doin sumtin else so he cald him to answer his question
Mr Amos: Who Killed Abel?
Mr Amos: akpors oya stand Up! U'r doin sumtin else wen d test is goin on abi?! Ok then! Who killed Abel? Akpors: uncle, i do not come to sch since last week, which one be who killed abel?
Mr Amos: wil u keep quiet? I say wu killed Abel?
Akpors: (crying) uncle abeg i will talk truth. Abel lives at our street bt sinc dat day i told him i will kill him if i stil see him 4 sch d nxt day, since then ℓ̊'ve not seen him. No be me kil Abel. I kno say na Paul go tel u say na me. E dey dat day wey we fight.
Mr Amos: oh God! Simpl question, wu kild Abel?
Akpors: (stil cryin) no be me kill abel ooo. Abel don die? Ewooo
I'm not worried about being a star...cos I'm always drinking it.
Posted: at 19-12-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
ExpertTbright at 23-12-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: macsika on 19-12-2012 11:47 PM
Before an apptitude oral test, Mr Amos the C.R.k teacher has informed the whole class that they shd go and read their bible for the test. Dat day as Mr Amos comes in all the pupils stand to greet him except akpors who was nt in school wen d announcement was made and he was trying to copy his note so as to meet up with wat he has missed. The following conversation goes during the test.
Mr Amos: Adamu!! I kno dat u'v fully prepard 4 my test. Oh! Hav ur seats! Hav ur seats!!. Now let's begin. Plz kno whisperin and if u hear ur name just stand up,ok?!
Class: yes, uncle!.
Mr Amos: Paul stand up! What is the first book of the new testament? Paul: Matthew. Mr Amos: correct! Clap for him.
Mr Amos: ok umaru, the first man on the earth is? Umaru: d ansa is Anobi Adam(asale tu wasalam). Mr Amos: Which version of the bible did u see that? Umaru: i used my koran wen no 1 is ready to lend me their bible. Mr Amos: Good. I luv dat. As he was sayin diz, he saw akpors doin sumtin else so he cald him to answer his question
Mr Amos: Who Killed Abel?
Mr Amos: akpors oya stand Up! U'r doin sumtin else wen d test is goin on abi?! Ok then! Who killed Abel? Akpors: uncle, i do not come to sch since last week, which one be who killed abel?
Mr Amos: wil u keep quiet? I say wu killed Abel?
Akpors: (crying) uncle abeg i will talk truth. Abel lives at our street bt sinc dat day i told him i will kill him if i stil see him 4 sch d nxt day, since then ℓ̊'ve not seen him. No be me kil Abel. I kno say na Paul go tel u say na me. E dey dat day wey we fight.
Mr Amos: oh God! Simpl question, wu kild Abel?
Akpors: (stil cryin) no be me kill abel ooo. Abel don die? Ewooo
crawlıng to come read news here
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 23-12-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero