This message is to inform all of our users, that our servers just really full, so we are asking for your help to fix this problem. We need our active users to re-send this message to everyone on your contact list to confirm our active users that use BlackBerry Messenger, if you do not send this message to all your BlackBerry Messenger contacts then your account will be set inactive with the consequence of losing all your contacts. Symbols will automatic update in your , when you broadcast this message. Blackberry will be updated within 24 hours it will have a new lay out and new color for chat. Dear Blackberry users, We will update for BBM from 11:00 until 05:00. If you do not send this to all your contacts. your update will be canceled and you will not be allowed to chat.
Dose who never get 1 , So sory For una yeye life
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 20-12-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
NEWRUMOUR at 21-12-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Na msg I say make I yarn una, na rubbish una dey talk. If u get I.phone , w.phone or z.phone wetin concern my sugar wit ya tea ? Yeye don full hia 2 much ( stephen » head master. ) Mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww slufid feople
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 21-12-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na msg I say make I yarn una, na rubbish una dey talk. If u get I.phone , w.phone or z.phone wetin concern my sugar wit ya tea ? Yeye don full hia 2 much ( stephen » head master. ) Mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww slufid feople
ehen cause u struglle get bb u come dey yan trash bera sharap,maybe na curve 2 sef
got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Posted: at 21-12-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac