sperm wasyed
i talk to you?

Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 04:42 PM idiot, sperm wasyed i talk to you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 03:03 PM so this one stile dey alive? so who u com dey talk to? i guess say na ur fada cos i jus c him obituary fr local t.v .. anuofia chei ------ IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 04:42 PM idiot, shatuuuuuuuuuuuup ur smelling gworo mouth, useless old fool. i can bet is wasted nd nt sperm i talk to you? IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2013 01:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-02-2013 04:40 PM wetin else they train you on if not to kill people,nonsence boko boy. lwkmd ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 13-02-2013 04:12 PM so who u com dey talk to? i guess say na ur fada cos i jus c him obituary fr local t.v .. anuofia idiot did you even get a father so? street girl , shameless jezebel daughter
Quote from: verah on 13-02-2013 04:16 PM shatuuuuuuuuuuuup ur smelling gworo mouth, useless old fool. i can bet is wasted nd nt ashawo kobo kobo, like motherblike daughter, sreet hawker, money for hand back for ground, shameless idiot
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2013 10:19 PM idiot did you even get a father so? street girl , shameless jezebel daughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2013 10:21 PM ashawo kobo kobo, like motherblike daughter, sreet hawker, money for hand back for ground, shameless idiot d same ashawo wey ur mama do tak born idiot lik u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
verastupid, useless daugter of jezebel mother, deported street prostoitute from italy madgirl Reply
Quote from: verah on 14-02-2013 01:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bastard girl , shameless idiot , ashawo girl like her mama, hawker, HIV carrier, good for noting dirty pig
na wa oo Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)