President Goodluck jonathan's new year message to Nigerians (Page 4)

Date: 01-01-2013 1:01 am (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 2 3 [4]
- onyeodinaka at 2-01-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamoses at 2-01-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
It is easier said than DONE. Pls Mr. President keep to ur words.
Posted: at 2-01-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makavali at 2-01-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)

4, I UNDERSTAND THAT TRUTH IS VERY IMPORTANT AND  IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD IN EVERY THING  U WANT TO DO IN LIFE  AND AS OF A CONUTRY LIKE  NIGERIA  WE DNT NEED  WORKING HAD TO SURVIVE OR SECURITY TO SURVIVE , IF GOVERMENTS  PUT ALL THERE PLANS  IN PLACE TODAY  NIGERA IF NOT GOING ANY WERE  ,,,,,,, MR PR
SAID NIGERIANS  SHOULD LIMIT THE NUMBERS OF CHILDREN BIRTH,,,,,,, OK THAT IS ONE BUT THIS IS WHAT I THINK THAT WILL HELP PPL OF NIGERIANS NOT NIGERIA ITS SELF,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

1 ALL THE EX HEAD OF STATES ,E  TAKE THE CONUTRY EX MINISTERS,EX , FROM THE NORTH NEED TO CALL  FOR SERIOUS MEETING,,,,,

OVER HOW THE NORTHS WILL  HAVE  NIGERIA AS THERE OWN CONUTRY NAME OR ,,,,,,

CHOOSE  A NAME TO CALL THERE OWN CONUTRY  , CUZ U CAN NOT BE PLANING  FORWARD AND  HAVE A GROUP OF TERRORIST IN THE SAME CONUTRY THAT BELIVE THAT THEY ARE THE  ORIGINAL  NIGERIANS  THAT EVERY BODY MUST  BE FROM THERE RELIGION IF U ARE NOT  CONSIDER UR LIFE WEST,,,,,,,,,,

Posted: at 2-01-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makavali at 2-01-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerians should limit the number of children they are having, according to the country’s leader. President Goodluck Jonathan said people were having too many children, and went on to back birth control measures. He said that in particular, uneducated people were having too many children, and urged people to only have as many children as they could afford.

Posted: at 2-01-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makavali at 2-01-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago)

TOO MUCH  SICKNESS TO CURE IN NIGERIA , IS NIGERIA THE ONLY CONTRIES IN THE WORLD  AFTER ALL THE RESOCESS )TARLENTS  IN THE. SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST. ) SOUTH SOUTH,..... WHAT  THE WILL GET FROM THE  NORT WHY WE WILL NOT HAVE PEACE IN THE CONUTRY ......... COMN COW  STINKING COW SELLERS  THEY LEFT THERE COW AND YAM TARLENT  TURN TO  TERRORIST THEY CAN NOT PRATICE TERROR IN THE SAME CONUTRY WITH  PPL WHO ARE WORKING  HAD TO BETTER THE ECONOMY OF  NIGERIA..... DISTOPING THE GOOD BUSINESS  PPL IN THE NORT  DEMOLISH  THERE SHOP AND HOUSES  CHESS THAM AWAY . THINKING THERE ARE WICKEDING  NIGERIANS BUT DNT NO THEY ARE  DEMOLISHING  THE STRUCTURS THAT WAS BULD WITH  NAIJA DELTERS AREA..

IN THE NAME OF BOKO HARAM  BUT WE KNW WHAT IS GOING ON  TRYING TO SCARD NIGERIANS TO CHOOSE WHO WILL RULE THEM IN THE NEXT  ELECTION. THE NORTHERN  POLICTICIAN HAVE LOST IT ALL..... THANK GOD  WITH THE POWER OF INTERNATIONAL COMUNITIES AND UNITED NATION . NO MILITRY TAKE OVER AGAIN ...... THE NORTHERN POLITICIANS  DECIDED TO  USE BOKO TO SCARD NIGERIAN  OF GIVING THERE VOTES TO THERE CHOICE.

I SAY IT LOUD . THANK GOD FOR SOCIAL NETWORK WE WILL TELL THEM OUR MIND ...... EVERY BODY IS SEEN WHAT FASHOLA IS DOING IN LAGOS AND HIS TAKING THE PRAIS AND GOD WILL GIVE POWER TO DO MORE UNTILL HE WILL COME FOR PRESIDENCY..........IF HE CARRY THOSE MONEY HIS USING TO WORK TO  FORGN ACCOUNT LAGOS WILL NOT BE SO BEAUTIFUL  TODAY......SWISS BANK.. LONDON BANK .... AFTER GOD WILL EXPOSE THEN DISGRACE THEM  EVEN THEY SAVE JAIL FOR MONEY OF POOR NIGERIANS.......

Posted: at 2-01-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shebaby25 at 2-01-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-01-2013 02:36 AM
who cares about goodluck jonathan's  speech..what is he going to say?,let see..electricity situation ..worst than ever . corruption ..at an all time high..our infrastructures..worst than ever(not a single new federal road has been constructed since he came into power, our airports are pathetic ,our hospitals and school are some of the worst in the world....crime rates have increase by a 100 percent since he came to office..kidnapping is out of  control.. HOW DID INTELLIGENT NIGERIANS VOTE TO PUT THIS INCOMPETENT IDIOT NAME GOODLUCK(BADLUCK) JONATHAN IN OFFICE..SOMEBODY TELL ME

Dnt mind Him jare. He is d most worst President we ever have in Nigeria. Other countries are still tryin deir best, but dis one live  life of I dnt care. Nonsense.
Posted: at 2-01-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 2-01-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
we don hear u mister president of Federal Republic of Nigeria  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 3-01-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
This message has to be published before i read it
Posted: at 3-01-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bj1st at 3-01-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-01-2013 02:36 AM
who cares about goodluck jonathan's  speech..what is he going to say?,let see..electricity situation ..worst than ever . corruption ..at an all time high..our infrastructures..worst than ever(not a single new federal road has been constructed since he came into power, our airports are pathetic ,our hospitals and school are some of the worst in the world....crime rates have increase by a 100 percent since he came to office..kidnapping is out of  control.. HOW DID INTELLIGENT NIGERIANS VOTE TO PUT THIS INCOMPETENT IDIOT NAME GOODLUCK(BADLUCK) JONATHAN IN OFFICE..SOMEBODY TELL ME

U HAVE SAID IT ALL BROTHER...NO MORE COMMENT(S)
Posted: at 3-01-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- philsparrow at 3-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Happy new year Mr President. Mr Goodluck shuld stop talking or reading script to this contry, bcos the people are ingrained. Talking to them in the media allows them to look down on him and as well as insulting him. Whether good or bad, Goodluck and the Late Mr. Umaro musa yaradua are the best presidents Nigeria has ever have. Mr president..!!  U can do any thing u wish to do, u have the power to do them. Infact divide this country into two or three part  before u steps down. Each state should learn how to abuse their governor, but not the president. Obasanjo in his own regime, brought the ideal of operation feed the nation and used it to claim many lands for cultivations of the soil across the contry in the name of feeding the nation that the economic is bad. When he eventually stepped down, those farms are now his sources of income. What about the Late. General sani abacha? Nigeria did not say any thing to them because they were afraid. Those who comments against Goodluck should mind their selves.  Am from Delta state. I blame my governor if any goes wrong in my state, but not the president.   
Posted: at 3-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 3-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 3-01-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cy-2012 at 3-01-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
hello  President Goodluck Jonathan's Happy New Year sir well have her what u say to us but can u do all thing u promise us if u do that to us  u will see that god of nigeria will bless u, i just want u to do that for us p/s ok see u good luck byeeeeeeeee...........
Posted: at 3-01-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 3-01-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 4-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- awecovic80 at 4-01-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
this man again?
Posted: at 4-01-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-03-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-03-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-03-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 31-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
BASTARD PRESIDENT.....HIM DON CHOP MY MONEY.....
Posted: at 31-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]