HOPEA23 at 17-01-2013 02:26 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na you sabi that one ,i always talk truth that's why you do not like my comments sometimes. na lie be that oo
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
steve232 at 17-01-2013 02:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) i was there some months ago its really a beautiful city and their girls are pretty and decent unlike lagos where a married woman of 60 go about town on short skirt in search of a toy boy. nonsense.
 well said Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 02:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) i was there some months ago its really a beautiful city and their girls are pretty and decent unlike lagos where a married woman of 60 go about town on short skirt in search of a toy boy. nonsense.
Forget story ,weitin concern beautiful Benin city and their pretty girls inside this matter.i never confirm yet.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) kiss my ass fool
Maladjusted fool piss off.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steve232 at 17-01-2013 02:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Maladjusted fool piss off.
you are a coward Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 02:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) na lie be that oo
I no dey lie and i never lie before . i think say u be my paddy why you dey accuse me for nothing.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 17-01-2013 02:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) e don happen.. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
beneno at 17-01-2013 02:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ajanni close that ur smelling teeth fill up with block of yesterday pamded yarm. go and watch ur teeth fool.
people real sabi insult somebody oooooooooooo.laugh wan kill me for hiaaaaaaaaa.  where una for dey get this diploma of insults self?? abeg make una tell me because i for like get one. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 02:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are a coward
Assgoblin cock-waffle choad ,you have created more than five profiles here and all block because of your rude act, this particular profile must be close for sure.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 17-01-2013 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 03:16 PM (12 years ago) (m)
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bestbuky at 17-01-2013 03:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) nice Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Osho baba carry go with ur excellent work Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i was there some months ago its really a beautiful city and their girls are pretty and decent unlike lagos where a married woman of 60 go about town on short skirt in search of a toy boy. nonsense.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Forget story ,weitin concern beautiful Benin city and their pretty girls inside this matter.i never confirm yet.
hmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 03:52 PM (12 years ago) (m)
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 17-01-2013 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osarobo62 at 17-01-2013 04:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) give praise to whom praise is due. many people here wish they have a Governor like OSHIOMOLE running the show in their state. anyway when he finish his 2nd term, we can lend him as Adviser on development to other states. so please register your state for this humanitarian service. Posted: at 17-01-2013 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
osarobo62 at 17-01-2013 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (m)  I'm always a good guy na , abi you no no .i like good things and Edo has come to stay .....Up oshimole. NZOGWU, if you continue like this, we may give you an Honorary EDO state citizenship so you can enjoy the benefits we are enjoying. Posted: at 17-01-2013 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
NZOGWU at 17-01-2013 04:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) NZOGWU, if you continue like this, we may give you an Honorary EDO state citizenship so you can enjoy the benefits we are enjoying.   are you serious ,no wahala but i need temporary citizenship to start with because solidbaby and hopea may not like the ideal.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 17-01-2013 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |