Sheik Gumi: “Yakowa And Azazi Perished While Planning Against Muslims” (Page 5)

Date: 17-01-2013 7:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- charmingzeo at 19-01-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Sometimes i can't help buh wonder why God Created these Beings called ISLAM.....itz such a stupid religion.

If This Gumi man or wateva hiz name is, i don't care; is surely in his right senses and thinking faculty, then he shud kno that he has made a much greater mistake by saying both Yakowa and Azzazi died bcos they were planning against Islam....even @ that, why wud tha tramp make such a statement?.....I thought Islam is a religion of Peace? *Rubbish Nonsense* disgusting goat..see him ugly face...stinking preacher...them nor dey bath oh....so pathetic...Now what?, they're celebrating that they died...
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebaby25 at 19-01-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
The judgment is in hand of God not we human-being. God save us 4rm Evil once, both in Christian & Muslim. & Make our Country a peaceful one.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-01-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
this yeye man has implicated himself..in other words, he knows why and how the late gov and Gen. Azazi died.....mtcheww

Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 19-01-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
stupidity ...dnt worry you too will soon die ........rubbish
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyemachim on 19-01-2013 05:24 AM
Is this not the cleric from the bottom of hell, endowed with satanic power to preach hatred in the Name of Allah the Most high? No sane cleric can rejoice at the death of another creature of God. Gumi, your will die on the street and the dogs and swines will feed on cursed carcas. Nigerian muslims are not true to the tenents of Islam, they use Allah's name for political gain. You and your likes have infected the teaching of the Holy Prophet with your demonic inpiration and lies. May Allah never withhold his rod of chastisement from you worms and flies.

amin.. amin..
Posted: at 19-01-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 19-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyemachim on 19-01-2013 05:24 AM
Is this not the cleric from the bottom of hell, endowed with satanic power to preach hatred in the Name of Allah the Most high? No sane cleric can rejoice at the death of another creature of God. Gumi, your will die on the street and the dogs and swines will feed on cursed carcas. Nigerian muslims are not true to the tenents of Islam, they use Allah's name for political gain. You and your likes have infected the teaching of the Holy Prophet with your demonic inpiration and lies. May Allah never withhold his rod of chastisement from you worms and flies.
IF U ARE A MOSLEM?? THEN YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE TRUE ONE I HAVE SEEN FOR SAYING THE TRUTH AS ITS SUPPOSE TO BE SAID..GOD WILL HELP US OVERCOME
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alvidz at 19-01-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
mallam Gumi get shit for he head.
smelling man sef
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 19-01-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eddyralph01 at 19-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
This man should be the real Boko Haram Leader.... its showing.... sick lunatic.....You will die sooner than you think....... Loser.............
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mary5111 at 19-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
It is an unfortunate statement so to speak from Him (Gumi.) Nigeria today needs mind building bridge,  we all old enough as a nation for this kind of religious  sentiments that does not work or in vogue. What comes out from his (Gumi) heart is evil. 
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary5111 at 19-01-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry, He(Gumi) speaks from a heart full of evil.
Uzoechi
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LYON001 at 19-01-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT ISLAM IS NOT A RELIGION OF PEACE,80% muslims will SECRETLY AGREE WITH THIS MAN.Wonder if this planet wounld ve bn a better place without this religion,i just wonder with open heart!!
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirenoch at 19-01-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Senseless Gumi self dey talk rubbish. See as he look like boko haram !

Posted: at 19-01-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MUSTAFAPA at 19-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
Is only God can judge this unpleasant
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
you are very stupid for saying such a rubbish, you look like a real animal
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on 19-01-2013 08:36 PM
Senseless Gumi self dey talk rubbish. See as he look like boko haram !
you are very stupid for such a very reckless statement on him, you are an idiot so
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Shaaaarap..Aja monki...
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 19-01-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 19-01-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
CONFIRMED TERRORIST THE SSS;POLICE  SHOULD BE ON THE TRAIL OF THIS MAN;;;; ANOTHER OSAMA BIN LADEN GETTING READY TO ASCEND THE THRONE OF HIS BROTHER;;;;;
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7