How Do i tell My Husband He Smells? (Page 9)

Date: 21-01-2013 10:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Rihannaaa at 23-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trapheal at 23-01-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm... How many situation only you dry enter self... Or you are bracing yourself up for the future?
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 25-01-2013 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emioluwa1 on 22-01-2013 01:28 PM
Hi, my  ame is emioluwa, am from a christia home.
am sent to advice u as regard to ur husband body odour. my dear i am a lady like u and am also a woman of God, i am hear to share ur pain with u
as regards to ur husband condition. dear, if u really love ur husband, dont hide anything from him or else u will not be at peace and u will be the one that
would always be hurt by that odour commig out from ur husband and this will lead u to hate him, deny him access of over u, disadgreemet, the satan would
capitalise on that to also torment u to divource him later. my dear, that man u called ur husband is a heavely ordained by God for u, pls dont leave
him and dont be disturb, do not alow any one to interfer in  to ur affair between u and ur husband, dont wait util people started running away from him as a result
of this odour before telling him what u are noticing in his body, i mean u are in the best position to tell ur husband with wisdom what is happening to him
 if u refused to tell him what is going on in his body, u will become an enemy of God and solution, u kow what that mean?, it means u dont want him to get
out of this body odour and u are blocking the solution to his problem because by the time his friends or people started running away from u guys  as a result
of this wicked odur, i believe u would be depressed and forstrated and that would also affect ur child or children. u should kow that no one eccept u would ever
disclose to him about his body odour and this would make him be uncomfortable with u. if u later tell ur husband about this odour, please advice  ur husband
 to see the skin doctor, i will also advice u to go to the doctor with ur husband, make him feel hes ont alone, make him feel
loved the more, please love him and dont because of his body odour reject him, asolate him, disrespect him or hate him, u should kow is never his
fault and no one wish to be disgusive or  discomfortale. if u were to be the one having that body odour ukowingly to u and ur husband knew about it and refused to
tell u, maye started developig hatred withi his heart for u, how would u feel? offcourse u wont be happy, u would want him be there for u ad make u happy.
 after the doctor investigation on ur husband skin, dont be suprise that the doctor might not trace the problem  or give cure to it.

the truth is that ur husbnda body odour is an attack from the demoic world, ur husband need to be disconected by deliverance,i mean the odour is not ordinarily by
the time he

under goes deliverace, that odour will disadpeared.

i would love to help u if u need my help. stay bless

Posted: at 25-01-2013 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-01-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-01-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
na 2day we don dey treat body odour case...........mak him use gbogbonishi with aboki everyday i small bottle abeg mak him no surpass the dose Angry Angry

Posted: at 25-01-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-01-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TISNOV at 30-01-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
I think its better you tell him, But in a very polite and friendly way..He will understand you for sure, and he will appriciate it..Good luck
Posted: at 30-01-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]