This Na Temptation,With A Little Confusion !!! (Page 3)

Date: 28-04-2009 1:05 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3] 4 5
- d_man at 29-04-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-04-2009 04:40 PM
Quote from: d_man on 28-04-2009 04:08 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-04-2009 03:58 PM
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 01:05 PM
Hey pals.....my EX gal in naija called on d phone
said that shes coming 4 a bussiness trip in china by
2nd week of nest month and she pleaded me to go
with her to every where shes going becuz this her
first time of coming to china,she also said she will
like to stay in my place than to stay in d hotel,but
in my mind i dont need to have anything with her
more than going to d factroies and the place shes
need to go,so what will i do to overcome this upc-
oming temptation....pls i need some advises.

LISTEN...IT CANNOT BE A TEMPTATION IF U FEEL HOLD YOURSELF....JUST HELP AM LIKE A FRIEND..AND FINISHED...BE YOURSELF..AND STAY COOOL WITH AM LET HER FEEL U NEDE GET INTEREST ON ANOTHER LEVEL...GOOD LUCK

How do u expect one to stay faithful in a room full of ho's?
dis na EX.. we dey talk about o..better she stays in a hotel
you cannot scoop hot coals on ur laps and not expect to get burnt
He's a man remember!..u put him in a room on a cold nite with a lady he has slept with b4..and say nothing will happen

THIS WHAT I M TALKING ABOUT U GUYS R SPOILD  WELL WELL..NO CONTROL ATOL... Angry Angry >:(NA HE SABI BETTER.. Lips Sealed :-XI RESPECT THE MAN WHO FEEL HOLD HIMSELF..THAT ONE IS FOR ME FOR LIFE SHA Grin Grin

Make she stay hotel!!
Aviod a situation where u'll be vulnerable..SPOILT or NOT.
put a man and a woman in a room for too long..emotions are bound to be kindled..Be wise my prince

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-04-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster, the only way and the best way out, is for u to pay for her accommodation in the hotel, and get some 1 to follow her to places where she needs to go. that way u will not risk ur r/s.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 08:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-04-2009 08:11 AM
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 01:05 PM
Hey pals.....my EX gal in naija called on d phone
said that shes coming 4 a bussiness trip in china by
2nd week of nest month and she pleaded me to go
with her to every where shes going becuz this her
first time of coming to china,she also said she will
like to stay in my place than to stay in d hotel,but
in my mind i dont need to have anything with her
more than going to d factroies and the place shes
need to go,so what will i do to overcome this upc-
oming temptation....pls i need some advises.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
get up from that electric chair

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-04-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
dem don glue d yansh for the chair  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 08:45 AM
dem don glue d yansh for the chair  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin too bad for her.

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-04-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
help a sister in distress.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
lol, now i knw u dnt like me.
hahaha

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
digital, have u contacted Rabis?
why u dey bak, lol

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-04-2009 08:53 AM
why u dey bak, lol
Rabis sauma?
Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 29-04-2009 08:55 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-04-2009 08:53 AM
why u dey bak, lol
Rabis sauma?
i dnt kne if it's sauma, but i knw dogs transfer it to humans. lol
sup,longtime

Posted: at 29-04-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
pires, na wah u oo
Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
my guy, nutin do u jor, na complement. How u dey

Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago)
i dey my guy, how ur side na, hope no long thing.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 09:10 AM (15 years ago)
my side dey, no long thing, im not d koko master. but...

Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago)
but what? abi na short thing....
Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-04-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
haba bros, u knw trust me?

Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago)
*just walking around*

Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 29-04-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago)
na so u go dey walk dey pass around the wall
Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-04-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
you got a problem with that?

Posted: at 29-04-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5